Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and very friendly staffs

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, location, value for money
1. The apartment is equipped with everything you need, even a dishwasher is included. 2. Room is very comfortable and cozy 3. Location is excellent ( Old Town Square is 5mins walking distance ) 4. They even provided Champagne and Cake for us as it is our honeymoon trip, a pleasant surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Couldn’t fault anything about it. Location was amazing and room was lovely and clean. Staff was very caring and efficient. Would recommend to anyone. 2 min walk to Xmas markets in main square and 60 seconds to all designer shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Lovely apartment

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Our apartment was sizable, and we really felt at home. It was also fully serviced on a daily basis, making it that much better.
Location: A short walk away from the city square, so very conveniently located. Very close to most tourist attractions.
Check-in was a breeze, as the hotel staff were very efficient and helpful. The apartment was absolutely lovely, and we had a very comfortable stay. The perks were that we benefited from the Intercontinental’s facilities, which was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Like I mentioned above everything was excellent. I just rated room comfort 3 because there is an opened gap between the bedroom and the living area, so when I was trying to sleep in the bedroom I could hear my friend talking on the phone, I could hear the tv and these would make harder for me to fall sleep, other than that, the room provides everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Intercontinental at a reduced price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location: Walk to old town and everything
All suite hotel adjacent to the Intercontinental Hotel and shared facilities. Great room with kitchenette for the price. Bring your own coffee, but room service available 24/7. Not a great view, but access to Intercontinental staff for all your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, USA

Great hotel with convenient location

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Proper signage on the Main Street
Location: All the major sightseeing places in Prague are close to the hotel.
The hotel overall was great. However, there is no proper sign for it and it was very difficult to locate the hotel. We went to one of the hotels on the same street and were told that Hotel Intercontinental front desk staff also serves Golden Prague Residence Hotel. Why couldn't they put a sign? We spent almost an hour going in circles looking for the hotel. In addition, we had to ask for coffee and creamers etc. Once we settled in, we were taken care of pretty well. Parking rates were outrageous. We liked the location. It was very convenient for everything.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Syed Raza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic apartment, had everything I needed.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: It was in a great location, in the old town, and was easy to find. The suite suited my needs perfectly.
Cons: Maybe they could provide washing up liquid?
Location: Within easy walking distance of the shops and old town square.
Really lovely suite with all the necessary facilities to be self-catering. Everything was very clean and room service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Fab apartment, great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
We picked this hotel because we wanted a triple room for us and our 10 year old nephew. The apartment had a separate bedroom and bathroom for us, and a sofa bed and toilet in the living room for him. The room was very clean and spacious with a full kitchen including dishwasher. The bed was really comfortable and we were very happy with the room. We didn't have a particularly inspiring view, but that's the luck of the draw I guess and we didn't spend enough time sitting in the room to mind. The lift up to the rooms is very small, 3 people without luggage I'd say, we ended up just running up & down the stairs to the 3rd floor as it was quicker, but the lift is available if you need it. One fabulous advantage of these apartments is that they belong to the adjacent hotel and you can use the facilities there. We used the swimming pool in the morning which was fun, there is also a spa and exercise rooms. We also went up to the rooftop bar on our first evening where we had a lovely glass of Czech wine. The pleasant waiter couldn't do enough for us and was very welcoming to our nephew so that was a nice way to end the day. The only shame for us was that we had hired a car as we were heading to an event an hours drive from Prague and the car park under the hotel was very expensive. Not a problem for most people as I'd imagine that most visitors don't have a car, but a shame that hotel guests didn't receive some sort of discount when using the car park.