Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from portland

A delightful stay in Joseph, Oregon

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: The hosts, Heather and Bill, the largest cation, the breakfasts, the oatmeal-cranberry cookies and, of course, the accommodation itself.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We toured the Parks Bronze Foundry in Enterprise. Try to go when they are pouring the molten bronze into the red hot molds. Right in town.
We made the drive from Portland to Joseph to find peace in the countryside. And we did at the Bronze Antler B&B. Not only were the accomplished rations very clean and comfortable, but the hosts, Heather and Bill, brought a sense of friendship and family to the table at breakfast. Great food, great conversation and enough privacy as well. Don't think twice about a place to stay in Joseph. Make the call to n advance (they can book early), then enjoy the great outdoors around Joseph, then come home to a wonderful environment to refresh you for the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We spent two wonderful days and nights in Joseph, Oregon. We stayed at the Bronze Antler Bed and Breakfast. The location was wonderful and the owners were first rate. We would recommend this BB to anyone who wants to stay in a first class place. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilsonville Or

Great location and excellent facilities.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and facilities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is excellent, you have the lake, shops, bronze tour and Terminal Gravity Brewing in Enterprise.
This was our best B@B experience ever, the owners have thought of everything and are very accomidating. Our trip to Joseph exceeded our expectations and hope to return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Virginia Beach, VA. 23452

Beautiful view of the mountains.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The high tech bathroom features were quite an experience
Location: The mountains and lake were like the Swiss Alps. The town has an Art and Culture muzeum that we enjoyed.
Heather went out of her way to make sure everything was as perfect as possible. No detail was overlooked. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful bed and breakfast

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Amazing views, kind people, delicious food and an unforgettable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Beaverton

Nice B&B in paradise.

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Location: B&B is close to the Howard mountain tramway that has a nice café on top of the mountain and the views are breathtaking; close to Chief Joseph's grave
The owner/operators were very friendly and accommodating to the traveler's needs. The 1925 bungalow was nicely refurbished and had a home feeling. The breakfast was quite nice with a lot of variety and she is a good cook. the view from the B&B is breathtaking and the grounds are lovely..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyle from Salem, OR, USA

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Surrounded by art work is very relaxing.
Cons: No television in the room, but at the same time who has time to watch television in Joseph.
Location: Joseph is a small town overflowing with artists, galleries, a micro brewery, and a micro distiller. One of Oregon's best kept secrets!
Having deer running through the yard as we ate breakfast certainly added to our experience of staying at the Bronze Antler. The beds were superbly soft and comfortable, the rooms full of original art, and breakfast was outstanding; all this equates to a stay that leaves us dreaming of a return visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent BB!

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Location: Gorgeous. So much to do outdoors. Quaint town w all the amenities you need. Excellent chocolate shop in town.
Loved it! Friendly helpful service. Wonderful breakfast. Very clean rooms