Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice and quiet - clean rooms. Good location. Swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Location and comfort

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Good amount of space in the room to move around in with my wheelchair.
Cons: Put drain in bathroom floor in addition to drain in shower.
Location: Centrally located to many things in the area
The motel is centrally located for all the activitis we did for the weekend. Being in a wheelchair I found your accomadations were very good, especially the wheel-in shower!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor ont

Was very close to everything

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location, price and clean.
Cons: The bathroom door would not stay open
Location: Was very good right off the main road, within 10 mins of all the tourist traps
We there during a heat wave room and hotel were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Nice hotel in a nice desert town.

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Good location, well kept.
Location: Near to Joshua Tree National Park, Pioneertown, 29 Palms Marine Base
Just a quick overnight stay, easy check-in. Room was as described.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riesiges Zimmer, sauber und sehr angenehm;)

Posted May 25, 2016
Gerne wieder! Super Hotel, alles bestens. Für die Durchreise aber auch sehr undenkbar für mehrere Nächte. Umgebung ist klasse und gute Tipps zum Essen bekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Yucca Valley Best Western

Posted May 17, 2016
Overall stay was very comfortable and the price was reasonable. The staff were extremely professional and accommodated all of my needs and request. I was traveling By myself and feeling safe is key for me. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
Unter Preis/leistungsgesichtspunkten ein gutes etwas "in die Jahre gekommenes" Hotel mit hervoragender Lage zum sehenswerten Josuhatree NP. Darum herum die typische US-Kleinstadt Gastronomie und Einkaufswelt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island

very spacious

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: the room
Cons: offering pamphlets for area attractions like Joshua Tree or Pioneertown
Location: If you like NY Pizza the place diagonally across the street from the Joshua Tree Saloon is really good. Sorry but I can't remember the name.
We had the 2 room/2 queen bed suite. The beds were very comfortable for 4 adults and there was a TV in each room. It had another area with a couch and coffee table but the TV was in front of the bed (a good thing for us). The bathroom is very big. If this was in a big city it would have cost 3 times what we paid. The continental breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by Angelica

Will come back or recommend to a friend

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Wifi works great. Comfortable bed and the room smells clean too. Husband didn't feel like we're taking bedbugs home. Fitness room is clean with modern gym machines. Budget friendly - please don't raise the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Large room, nice bathroom, nice bed with quality linen. Breakfast included in room price was better than average.