Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to stay for business trip because closed by main street
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: parking and customer service
I booked the room online about 2 weeks prior before the stay and they did not have the room available when I got there. I had to wait about 40 mins until the front desk lady tried to get me a room somewhere else it was a 20 min drive away and it was more expensive than what i originally booked and it was a motel 6 which was not good. :(
2 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: reasonable price
Cons: noisy AC. Wait and see after renovation finishes. breakfast has lots to improve.
The motel is in the process of renovating. We are among the first ones to sleep on the brand NEW bed. bathroom is new too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Watch out for trouble.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Nearly everything - including moving to the good side of town.
Location: Forget it...
The room was not ready for check-in. There was a lot of construction inside and out. No access to the pool and spa. The continental breakfast was just dry toast and bad coffee... We had our travel trailer parked out side, and the propane tanks were stolen during the night. Apparently this was a bad section of town. The good news is that a very nice policeman was able to find the thief and recover the tanks... Whew! Don't even think about staying there..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you're rennovating, maybe you should close...

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The refrigerator didn't work. There were only 2 lights in the room (overhead). No lamps by the bed. No smoke detector, one tiny light in the bathroom. No hairdryer as advertised. Bathroom outlet was not GFI grounded...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Hotel was under renovation.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Hotel was under renovation which resulted in muddy walking paths, and no breakfast. Room was renovated and nice, but the bathroom had not been updated and was not so great. The king size bed had a queen size top sheet. Not so cool.
1 out of 5
by Zhi

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
it was too bad. they are running remodeling and floor is dirty and no wifi. breakfast is too bad just bread and cereals.
5 out of 5
by Rose from Palm Coast, Florida

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful nights sleep; staff very cordial and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOT

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hot! great for the price. .