Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel am Eingang des Joshua Tree Nationalp.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nach einer langen Fahrt durch die Pampa hatten wir keine großen Erwartungen - aber dann waren wir SEHR positiv von diesem Hotel überrascht. Toller Pool, tolles Personal, gutes Frühstück, GROSSES Zimmer - was will man mehr. Der Preis: unschlagbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Gute Unterkunft mit gutem Service. Für kurze Aufenthalte auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice surprise!

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, high-end room, very roomy and very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, the hotel was very nice!
Location: Joshua Tree national park
We were pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay in this hotel again. While we are native Californians, we have never traveled to the Twentynine Palms area, and we happened to be attending a wedding at the Joshua Tree national park area. We found this hotel on Expedia and found availability for the date we needed, which we had not been able to find after long searches, and found the place to be exceptional! The breakfast was very good and what we've come to expect from this chain of hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mequon, WI

Friendly, Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
We stayed four nights at this friendly, clean and comfortable hotel during our hiking trip to Joshua Tree National Park. While cleanliness and comfort are definitely important to us, we were most impressed with the entire staff of this hotel. Every staff member that we encountered met us with friendly eye contact and conversation. They also met each one of our questions and needs with genuine smiles on their faces. From the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast hostess we felt welcome at this home away from home. For us it is always the people that make the difference...well done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Joshua Tree Park

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hiking close to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Joshua Tree National Park

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The room was excellent except for the view. We had a mound of dirt out our window which doesn't even compare to the southern mountain views. The free breakfast is pretty good. They give you a lot of options and the quality is standard hospital style eggs and bacon/sausage. Overall not a bad place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly good hotel close to Joshua Tree NP.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Surprised find; good condition and clean hotel close to Oasis Visitor Center Joshua Tree NP (5 mi). Good breakfast options and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Jason from US

Really good

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
really nice hotel, highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Une pause dans le désert!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Parking, wifi, petit déjeuner gratuit. Accès à la salle de sport, piscine ainsi qu'au lave linge!
Cons: Je ne vois rien!
Location: Hotel à proximité de l'entrée de Joshua Park! Super!
Après 5h30 de route dans le désert, nous avons été soulagé de trouver notre hotel dans 29palms... L'accueil est très sympa et rapide, les chambres sont spacieuses, tres bien équipées. Nous avons voyagé en famille (4 adultes, 1 ado et 1 enfant) et les chambres communicantes sont sympas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

One of the nicest hotel in this town!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Overall, very clean facility. Room is very spacious and updated. Pool is small but good for kids to play after a hiking trip. The hotel stay comes with breakfast that includes eggs, bacons, and sausages along with the normal continental items. That tops our stay since there are not many options for dining in town.