Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIF

VERY NICE AND CLEAN NICE POOL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: CASINO FUN
Cons: MORE SLOTS PAY OUT MORE MUSIC
Location: bowling for kids swimming food court
FUN FUN FUN!!! FUN FUN FUN FUN!!!!!! thanks fun fun fun fun !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomr

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very mice hotel, lovely decor, contemporary style. Tho pool and landscaping was A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean, bedding was so comfortable and perfect, Joy restaurant was the bomb!
Spent one night for business. Time in the pool was great, yummy bloody mary poolside and an overall top notch experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its nice to get away

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Could had been a little accommodated for my birthday wouldn't give discount been going there for awhile just because off points on a card but overall the stay was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as before.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: I like the piano/wine bar on the 12th floor. Didn't bowl this time, but it is a nice option.
Location: You do have to drive a little way to get to things, but it's not too bad.
The hotel does not seem to be as nice as i remember. This is my third or fourth stay. Some of the hotel tenants seem to be a little shady. Maybe it was due to the time we went?? Didn't like how the tile of the pool was very dirty. I would only recommend this hotel if the rate is discounted. We ate dinner one night at the pizza place and they had to remake the pizza twice. Finally when we got the pizza, they gave it to use slices. The crust was not made right. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A. Ca.

Great getaway hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great food. Won pretty good at slots. Comfy bed. Terrific staff.coming back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

High Food Quality from Room Service

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Had all the convenience that we needed.
Cons: Need to install, at least, one (1) Handicap rail in most bath tubs. Also, need to install removable shower head wands.
Location: Indio, CA -- enjoyed the proximity to the Casino - very convenient.
Food quality for Room Service was excellent & fairly quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Indio Jail

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The gym and the Ice cream shop.
Cons: No smoking allowed
Location: Close to Jail, for attorney visit.
It was just an over night stay, I was pleased with everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More then I expected

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I was blown away by all the amenities. And the polite staff