Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas gruselig

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Location: Joshua Tree NP
Leider haben wir uns hier nicht sehr wohl gefühlt. Sind erst spät abends angereist, der Check in war in einem kleinen Raum, gruseliger Mann hinter einer dicken Glasscheibe.. War nicht sehr vertrauensvoll.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Ist Leg of the journey

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location. Ease.
Cons: The refrigerator was an older model. The freezer was a novelty in that it could use a defrosting. But it was a fun lesson for my grandkids.
Location: John's restaurant nearby has great, fresh meals for very reasonable prices. Joshua Tree Nat'l Monument is what we came to see. Close by. Good stuff
This is the first hotel in a string on an 11 day vacation. We liked the staff, felt the room was adequate for what we needed - a good night's rest. When we were there, family members were filling in for the owners who were on their own vacation. I thought they did an excellent job.
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ramon from Palm coast fl.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
very nice for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop for a night on a trip.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Convenient, clean, hospitable. would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Good for a Night

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: needed to know about ice tokens. You get 2 ice tokens from the office to fill the ice container. After that it costs 50 cents for the same amount.
Location: We simply spent the night
After a long drive we needed a room with a good bed for one night. This hotel was great for that. Could have used someupgrading in furniture but the microwave and fridge worked. It was quiet and what we needed.
5 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

A good experience

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: We were able to call the hotel before we returned to our room and they would turn on the A/C. That was a nice thing to do.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Joshua Tree National Park is less than 3 miles away!Kent
The gentleman who signed us in, was very personable and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Deal

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent place for the price. Beds were big and comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The man in the office was helpful and nice.