Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

roots rock and reggae concert Joshua Tree

Posted Nov 8, 2016
hotel was clean right off the road and quiet nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel senza fronzoli ma in ottime condizioni

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Tranquillo
Camera pulita e dignitosa. Nessun problema riscontrato. Nei paraggi ci sono un paio di locali per mangiare ed è all'imbocco della strada per una delle entrate al Joshua Tree National Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, decent room.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This was the least-expensive room in Joshua Tree, and was about what you'd expect. Clean in the immediate sense, but dated furniture, paint, carpet, etc. AMAZING water pressure. Perfect for climbers who don't want to camp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Joshua tree

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Stayed here one night before hiking a full day in Joshua tree. Arrived pretty late so basically slept and moved on, had everything we needed (which was not much), room was big, bed was Ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latvia

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable accommodation for one night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Leuk hotel bij Joshua Tree National Park

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Leuk personeel, snelle service en gratis muntjes voor de ijsmachine. Makkelijk parkeren.
Location: Joshua Tree National Park: heel mooi park met leuke hikes.
Leuk hotel. Leuke mensen achter de balie. Veel voorzieningen en je krijgt muntjes voor de ijsmachine. Ruime kamer. Wel aan een drukke weg, maar ik heb er geen last van gehad en ik zat vrij vooraan in het gebouw. Vlakbij Joshua Tree National Park wat ook zeker de moeite waard is!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in the High Desert

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: bed was comfortable and had everything we needed and wanted.
Cons: better coffee :) and free ice :)
Location: Joshua Tree National Park; Joshua Tree Saloon; Giant Rock; Integratron; Pappy and Harriets;
nice hotel decent price and comfortable bed. nothing fancy but room was perfect for what we needed. much better than some other motels in the area. would stay again for sure! location was great for Joshua tree national park and JT saloon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get a lot for your money.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, very reasonably priced. Free WiFi, fridge, microwave, swimming pool, heated bathroom floor, good location. Our only complaint was that the lighting in the room was too harsh.