Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate older Motel close to the Nat'l Park

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: sUpdat furnishing
Location: Good location
Decent Motel for the price. However the price increased by twice for the weekend so I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, California

Good value,just outside of W. Entrance to JoshuaPk

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: Room furnitures
Good value for your money. Located just right outside of West entrance of Joshua Tree National Park on 29 Palm highway. Save a lot of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great price very clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very close to the west entrance of the park. Very clean. Owner is a very nice guy. We had forgotten some of our stuff and were just about to drive away when he called us up. Lots of eating spots close by. Highly recommend this for a visit to Joshua Tree National Park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the park, but you get what you pay for

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean room. Noisy A/C unit. Could not regulate the hot water in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukiah

Ultra4 race

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good location to stay for the KOH race week . Good places to eat in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oakland

Close to restaurants

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Plenty of hot water.
Cons: Some of the lights didn't work.
Location: By Joshua Tree.
It was OK. Average. The price was good. TV worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Close to the entrance to Joshua Tree entrance
Location: Joshua Tree is worth the visit
Hotel had everything we needed. A little noisy being close to highway 62
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Basic comfortable accommodation in a good location

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, good shower,
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: good location close to JT National Park and shops and eating places.
Comfortable beds, good showers, generally clean. Broken bathroom fitting on arrival but this was fixed immediately when reported. Rooms are old and worn but kept clean. Internet was variable, good and fast at times but intermittent outages at others. Management were attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel at reasonable rate for the area !

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Once I got my reservation straightened out everything was good . The motel treated me right. I recommend the motel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Joshua Tree

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It's definitely an older hotel with older furniture but don't be discouraged if you are looking for a cheap motel it's clean and the bed is comfortable.