Ratings based on 1,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley

Great hotel. Nice location

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms were comfortable. I love how the room comes equipped with a refrigerator and stove.Pool area was clean and breakfast was great!
Cons: The rooms should have extra blankets and pillows for the pull out sofa.
Location: Close to Las Casuelas and shopping center, both within walking distance.
My mother, sister and I stayed at this hotel over Mother's Day weekend. It was a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, presentable hotel, with one problem..

Posted May 13, 2016
I was very satisfied with the staff, cleanliness, cost, and presentation of the hotel - it was all very nice. The only problem was some sort of plumbing or piping noise that went on all day and night. There was a constant squeaking and groaning coming through the walls - sounded like a sick cat. Thought it was and actually went in search of it until I discovered it was coming from the walls in the laundry room. None of the washers and dryers were going so I assume it had something to do with the plumbing. It was loud enough that I had to run my room fan all night just to drown it out. It helped somewhat, but it still woke me from time to time. If that issue were addressed, I would be more than happy to stay there again :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DLT.

Place was centrally located to everything.

Posted May 10, 2016
Took my family for the weekend and had a blast. Enjoyed every bit of time in La Quinta. So many attractions and great places to eat. Can't wait to go back and do it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for large family. But complementary breakfast and coffee was bad. Go out to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and location, hard to beat this hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Applebee's right across the parking lot. No need to drive anywhere to get a drink and watch a large screen TV near a few people.
Cons: A work space of a small desk to be provided in room.
Location: The location was near most of the good shopping in La Quinta. 30 Second drive to highway 111 and about 5 minutes to the 10.
It was a wonderful stay, the rooms where nice, kitchen complete. The only problem I had was with the size of a work space. Internet was speedy as I went to the hotel eating area to work at night to have enough space to work. Though most people would be OK using the kitchen table for me it was to small for all my stuff. I work on the internet and probably have too much stuff anyway. Outside of that the hotel had everything you could want. It was quite, it was clean and the staff responsive and kind. The free breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Balue

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for the price. Staff was very accommodating. Adequate breakfast and good evening buffet.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino

Another great vacation

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: We love the food they serve. The pool is always great. We did like the hotel lobby remodel. The staff is always very nice and helpful.
Location: We took the grandkids to the Living Desert, and The Childrens Muesum they loved both places..
We had a wonderful time visiting the hotel again. I brought my son and his family with there boys and they had a wonderful time there. They enjoyed the pool and the breakfast and reception in the evening. We al ways have a good time at this hotel and we usually stay here when we come to Palm Springs. We had some problems with the TV in our room and it took a few times for it to get fixed but the hotel game us a free movie for the inconvience.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels