Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel, for a day.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice.
Cons: Lots of construction going on around, would be nice to have a pool with a better view of the landscape, instead of just bieng in the middle of nothing
Location: More of a place to relax, lots of convenience stores around in case you need anything.
Overall, a decent experience. Has more of a resort feel, and it's a bit too big for my tastes, but overall, our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a great experience with the quick check in and check out. Friendly staff. Loved the spacious room with all the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It's always nice and enjoyable staying in your hotel. Just adore it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr große Suiten mit voll ausgestatteter Küche

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Bett, Zimmergröße
Location: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway
Riesenzimmer mit voll ausgestatteter Küche und großem Kühlschrank. Sehr bequeme Betten, Super Badezimmer mit riesen Dusche. Das beste Hotel auf unserer Rundreise. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Sauberkeit top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: Allow the a/c setting to drop a bit lower. We were really hot at night.
This is one of the cleanest, well kept hotels I have ever stayed at. It is not over the top fancy but really nice & well maintained. They offer the best free breakfast I have ever had with a wide variety of choices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

So good

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It was amazing. Nice staff. Comfortable bed. Kitchens. Big refrigerator. Really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

July 4th vacation

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Great stay with my family. Good for kids. Big parking space
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Good experience, friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Excellent!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Big suites with fully equipped kitchenettes! Bedrooms are separate from living dining area! Breakfast was complete and service was just great!!!!! Not one complaint!!!!!!! Will stay here again!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
hotel was nice and clean... Will definitely be back!