Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Clean, very good price on day we stayed

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, everything we need at the kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Comfortable, but dated.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location and security.
Cons: Updating as shown in experience.
Location: Nice, gated community with 27 hole golf course. Convenient to all Palm Springs are attractions.
Condo was comfortable, but some updating and maintenance was needed. Outdoor temperature was 100+ and AC had difficulty cooling enough. Kitchen and bathrooms would have benefited from thorough cleaning and touch up painting. Very nice gated community location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: Walmart and Walgreens is 5 minute drive.
Late checkin was fine. However, the office for the Vacation Club is really far in and hard to find w/o a map. The security guard main gate was like, "turn left, then right then left?" Really confusing. The kitchen was nicely equipped for 6 people. Had a coffee maker, toaster, blender, microwave and dishwasher. Street traffic was loud. The back of the house was along the street, and there are people driving up and down everytime I woke up. Towels were dirty, hopefully make up marks? And there was hair on the shower curtain when I checked in.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Gilroy

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
totally enjoyed it. very peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo resort

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Well appointed. Pool not busy.
Location: Close, walking distance, to grocery shopping and restaurants.
The resort was nice, a lot of full time home owner. The condo was very clean and well appointed. However, the challenge with this renting this unit was with the address - the site did not advise that one needed to go to the main resort gate and then proceed to the smaller rental office in the main compound. This made it difficult to find, in the dark, after hours as the directions to the smaller rental office put us at a locked gate with no way in. A quick update on the Expedia website would fix this!
3 out of 5
by INSUN from tijuana

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
그냥 그저그런 호텔인데 위치가 좋아요
4 out of 5
by Hoc

Not luxury but nice and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool and played on the greed. Would stay there again. Suggest to add smaller size cooking pot and skillet with lid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizon

Disappointment

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: Everything...it was VERY run down.
We were sadly very disappointed with our stay here. The décor was VERY outdated. We would never stay here again nor recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Nancy. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you bringing your concerns and disappointments to our attention. We certainly hope you can forgive us for the shortcomings and allow us to win back your confidence.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Airdrie

Golf get away

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great little place little older clean and Ina good spot
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels