Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice and comfy

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and prompt. the rooms are clean and good size.
Cons: the pool needs to be cleaned out, get it ready for these super hot days in Indio .
Location: Nearby everything in town
This Hotel is my go to hotel when I stay here in town. It has a great price, the rooms are clean, and its always quiet and comfortable. I do wish the pool was cleaner tho, it does get really hot here and it would be nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Globe, AZ

Nice Motel

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The price was right. Other motels quoted a price but by the time you added all the "extras", the price was nearly doubled.
Cons: Breakfast. Need more choices.
Location: The location is near stores and restaurants. Nights are quiet.
For the past 4 years my wife & I have chosen this motel while attending a conference. This year was the best. We were upgraded to a larger room that included kitchen, dining table & chairs. The A/C worked well with very little noise. The only down side was breakfast. Not much offered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 10, 2016
Plugs didn't work Vanities in bathroom were falling off the wall Front door was hard to open/close because it had previously been kicked down I requested an extra towel and got attitude from the front desk, and never got the towel I called requesting the manager after my stay, he then hung up on me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey

Terrible experience

Posted May 3, 2016
The bathroom had no shower curtain or bathtub water stopper, so one could not take a shower or bath. The weekend rates were very expensive because of a music festival that weekend and I felt I got ripped off. I told the manager there and he offered to give me an other room, but when I looked at that one, it was worst than the first one. I had tickets to the music festival and all hotels were booked so they take advantage of knowing u can't go anywhere else. It wasn't wort the money I paid. I will never stay here or use Expedia again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendora

last room available.

Posted May 2, 2016
The only reason I stayed at that hotel it had the last available commendation.The pool and spa were health hazard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Coachella!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Roomy, breakfast, close to Coachella.
Cons: Maybe adding Coffee for breakfast?
The hotel had all the amenities (microwave, fridge) that was better than expected! We brought a cooler just in case. The room was surprisingly roomy and did the job. I liked how we were neighbors to the shuttle people, who took us to and from the camp site. Their breakfast was standard.
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

romantic

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
decent. we were not in the room for long
5 out of 5
by jesus from Exaltó ca.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels