Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La quinta

Amazing condo style units.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Its was very convenient to my event place and restaurants.
Cons: I don't think they need to improve anything. Just continue what they're doing.
Location: Its near shops and reaturant and a beautiful park.
I rented 3 units and I am so impressed with all units. Very clean and well presented. I will highly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to La Quinta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank

Comfort & Clean

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for...this special occasion💏💑!!!!! Very convenient and clean. Love It❤️
5 out of 5
by Sandra from LA

Home away from home

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
If you just want to get away and vegg out this is the perfect place. Fully loaded kitchen just bring your groceries and your set. Lay out in the pool all day and then get back into the condo and fix some homemade food. Pretty quiet safe premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great rate for blue collar working people. No riff raff in the city.....yet.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great apartment getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Big and quiet with everything we needed.
Cons: Finding it was a little confusing.
The room was great and clean. Loved having washer and dryer in our unit. The pool was great for the kids.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Imperial, CA

Great deal and area!

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent, except that the bed was uncomfortable. My spouse had a hard time sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was awesome! The room was very large.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Near restaurants.
Was only there one night but had a great time.La Quinta is a nice area. Hot this time of year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice place.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The rooms had a nice configuration.
Cons: I like the idea of having staff being on site 24/7.
Location: Its location was convenient to where he wanted to go the next day.
From what I gather, not all of the rooms on the property are managed/owned by the same company, which made identifying the property and our rooms a bit confusing. The codes to unlock the rooms were emailed to us before our arrival and were easy enough to use, however, perhaps because I'm a little old fashioned, I didn't feel 100 percent comfortable about this system. I know I could have changed the codes upon my arrival, but what a pain after a long drive and for only a one night stay. Also, the code for one of the rooms had to be re-set, which fortunately I discovered before we got there. As for the rooms, they were wonderful -- clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jim from Las Vegas, NV

Quick overnight getaway

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
First time staying here and will definitely use this place again. All of us were comfortable, enjoyed the shops around the hotel, and the staff was stellar. Impressed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know who well you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room was clean, easy to get into, felt at home. Overall great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Sandy, Frontdesk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know who well you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.