Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms love staying here

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The Hotel is always clean and the breakfast is really good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Overall it was a nice hotel big restroom good for family the only downside the power ports did not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

low quality

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Staff was impatient and almost rude. Trash all over, cigarettes at every entry, pool had trash floating in it. Landscape was not maintained and trash every where. Room needed paint, bathroom tub had huge amounts of caulk around it and it was brown. Room smelled. People going through the trash and hanging around glaring at the guests. This is not a Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for price and the breakfast was great!

Posted May 18, 2016
Close to Freeway and Casino. Quiet and clean room. The great breakfast was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay for a night!!!

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: The set up for the breakfast...was crowded and disorganized.
It was a comfortable stay...overall a clean room and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but needs some sprucing up.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast. Convenient location.
Cons: Building maintenance and parking lot cleanliness.
Location: Casino, golf
Furniture and Fixtures were shopworn. Building could use a some attention, room entry door was secure but showed poorly repaired damage.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel to stay one night

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The room was dusty, bed spread sheet was dirty, top flannel was stained. The best thing of my experience at this location was the continental breakfast. Also the only reason I pick this location is to stay one night. I pick up my coachella vip tickets on wednesday so I stay the night so I can be in line for coachella car camping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Quiet hotel. Staff a bit slow to respond to requests (eg extra sheet and towel) but pleasant. Rooms fairly large, bathroom area had large room separate from toilet area with two counters, closet, etc which was nice to allow some family members to be up and getting ready while others (kids) still undisturbed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Selene Caro, Hotel Management
Hi ! Thank you fo rtaking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our accommodations. I apologize on behalf or our entire staff for the delay in getting your request. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meisha from San diego

Great place for the price...very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean...friendly staff, and good breakfast. Very good for the price I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Selene Caro, Hotel Management
Thank you Meisha. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again.