Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concrete, Wa.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Neighbors left their t.v. on at full volume all night long. Couldn't sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SPACIOUS ROOM , COMFORTABLE BED

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The check in was easy, room ready early, and it was the most comfortable I've ever slept on. Quiet, and close to the casino. I've stayed here before and I'd stay there again. Good rates. '
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Over night at Tamale Festival

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Close to Festival we were working in.
Location: Right downtown Indio easy in and out. Plenty of parking.
Room was clean, however the bed was NOT a Queen, but a double. The first night we had NO hot water. Reported the problem and the next night it was fine. Room was very small, so can understand why it was a double instead of a Queen. But that should be disclosed when you are booking and not when you check-in. Bed was OK and the train passing across the street didn't keep us awake, but could be a problem for some people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Very clean room newly remodeled,but small,,.....................
1 out of 5
by miguel from Los Angeles

Awful experience.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible stay. No hot water in the morning. So noisy at night it was impossible to sleep. I ask for a refund for the 2nd night, they said no.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Vasu, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest we are very sorry that you could not get a refund for the second night. We understand you must have been frustrated and we will make necessary changes to our rooms to make sure we can control the noise from outside. I will look further into your reservation and contact you if there is anything more we can do. We appreciate the time you took to write this review and want to thank you. I hope next time we can make things right for you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ray from Oakland

We'll never again stay here

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The only worth feature was the pool, and just because nobody was using it but my family and I, and because it was in front of us. The beds are awful, uncomfortable. We can feel the wire of the box-springs, all worn out. The AC was ok, only one part of the room was cooling off, the other half of the room was hot. The breakfast was... hahaha! they only had coffee, awful coffee, mainly water with the color of coffee. Also, they only had cinnamon rolls, cheap. And only bananas. I won't stay here again. So, the price should drop to $45 per night, not $67.79
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Vasu, Hotel Management
We will be upgrading our features in our rooms. I wish you would have noised your complaint when staying with us we would have done something to make your stay more memorable. We are taking necessary steps to make our breakfast bigger and better. We take every review strongly and will make necessary changes to our property, so that all guests can have a comfortable stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

各方面一般

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
房间较大,有异香(印度香)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice for one night

Posted Oct 13, 2015
I would recommend this hotel for a one night stay. Breakfast wasn't really what I have experienced to be considered a continental breakfast. Could improve on that. But overall was good for our one night stay.