Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

with family at bel azure hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The view, price and clean hotel.
Cons: More facilities in the room. For example a tea and maker.
A good family hotel. Very clean and the rooms have large windows and good view of the beach and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 1- Great Staff 2- Great Location 3- Great View 4- Nice Pool
Cons: Rooms might need slight renovations
Location: 1- Call hotel and schedule Taxi Pickup from the Airport, you will save lots of hassle and lots off $$ 2- Shops and restaurant around the hotel
After long lines in the airport in Beirut to enter into the country and the horrible traffic Jam into Jounieh, you are greeted from the door by great staff at the hotel right from the entrance, to the reception desk!! Luggage was taken cared off immediately at the hotel door, at the reception you are greeted my Marie with a great smile with great help and suggestions. What ever we needed was immediately granted with a smile. As the days went by, the front desk helped us from swapping rooms, to getting directions, to reserving taxi's at good prices. Anything and every accommodation possible was granted upon request. I cant thank enough the front desk managers Mr. Shadi and Ms. Darreen for all the great hospitality experience, great suggestions and everything that they did to make us feel at home. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Staff, Nice Hotel in Jounieh

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 1- Great Location 2- Great Friendly Staff 3- Nice Pool 4- Great View
Cons: Rooms need a bit of renovations
Location: 1- Sandwich shop across from the hotel open till 1:00 AM. 2- Restaurants 500 meters away 3- Super Market < 1km away 4- Pharmacy next door to hotel
After long lines in the airport in Beirut to enter into the country and the horrible traffic Jam into Jounieh, you are greeted from the door by great staff at the hotel right from the entrance, to the reception desk!! Luggage was taken cared off immediately at the hotel door, at the reception you are greeted my Marie with a great smile with great help and suggestions. What ever we needed was immediately granted with a smile. As the days went by, the front desk helped us from swapping rooms, to getting directions, to reserving taxi's at good prices. Anything and every accommodation possible was granted upon request. I cant thank enough the front desk managers Mr. Shadi and Ms. Darreen for all the great hospitality experience, great suggestions and everything that they did to make us feel at home. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by Jean Claude

BEL AZUR MARS 17

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
À chaque étape c'est un plaisir. Merci à toute l'équipe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Den var nära till stan och shopping

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Det var bra men rummet behövde lite renovering för det var som den andra delen som fanns i hotellet men annars var det bra för mig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nöjd

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra och mysigt hotell
5 out of 5
by Jean Claude from PTP

JC ONFLY

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2ème séjour et toujours un plaisir. Je vous conseille vivement cette établissement. Emplacement idéal, PDJ copieux avec un large choix de saveur libanaise. Il est rare à notre époque de trouver un personnel aussi dévoué. À très bientôt.