Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I couldn't continue staying one night, I left at 8:00pm
3 out of 5
by Vilma

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall experience was OK. Staff were not as friendly as is Lebanese custom. They were not attentive to needs of customers. They seem to be overworked and unhappy.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Acceptable

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was the second time I was staying in the same hotel. The furniture and the bed sets are really old. They have already started to renovate portions of the hotel. But I was not lucky enough to get a new renovated room. Over all was a great location and great service.
4 out of 5
by maha

Convenient for our stay for one day

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was good for one day , it was very short stay and the staff was so helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Terrible staff and cleanless rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing! Just the location which there's some other cheaper hotels very close by and you might get the same service and hospitality !!
Cons: Staff need to be more professional with clients! My first time and last time in this hotel. Carpets are dirty in rooms especially the room they gave it to me in the beginning and I had to pay extra to upgrade to another room!!
Location: Location is very good but you can find cheaper hotels close by with the same service !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, nice View of the Mediterranean.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Bathrobes and slippers. Quiet bar and restaurant. Relaxing atmosphere. Nice view of the sunset from the balcony.
Cons: The room could use a table and a couple of chairs, although there is a table and two chairs on the balcony.
Location: Lots, but best to have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort close to the beach and shopping

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Staff was welcoming, hotel is clean, pool and restaurants clean and accommodating...great views from any room...delicious and fresh breakfast buffet....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice experience over all except upon checkin the room wasn't ready even though I checked in late.
2 out of 5
by Nathalie from 日本

pro & con

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: The rooms, definitely
nice hotel and situation, but rooms need modernising, furniture old and heavy. Nice pool but noisy construction work going on all thru my stay
4 out of 5
by yassin

Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels
ok