Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Onno from Sheffield

Lovely hotel (room) Bathroom slightly improved

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The lighting for shafting was not ideal as it wants to come from the front not back.The shower curtain is a poor solution in a nice upto date bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didzis from Riga, Latvia

A Great Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
For our break out of Warsaw this hotel was awesome. Conveniently located within 40min train ride to Warsaw, it's located in a very scenic area with rivers and walking trails. Hotel itself is very comfortable and has all necessary amenities. Pool and saunas were great and offer a fantastic view of a back garden. Breakfast was good. There's not much to do in the village itself, but it has a pizza place that works around the clock and can be worth to be checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Bristol UK

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night but the hotel was very relaxing with pool and gym. I went running in the evening and the neighbourhood was safe and well lit. Will definitely return when I next visit Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Podloga nieodkurzana, wykladzina wymagajaca juz odnowienia, brak szamponu w lazience (jedynie mydlo w plynie).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The bad part about this hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: New restaurant management and cooking staff.
It is a 30 minute plus taxi ride from central Warsaw. Count on $50 dollars. The restaurant is marginal and I believe they gave me food poisoning. The hotel grounds are spacious and quiet and include many different facilities, but it is a destination place rather than an overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Stockholm

Otwotck

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Fungerade mkt bra att övernatta eftersom hotellt erbjöd ett stort område som var långt ifrån trafik nära ån Swider vilket som helhet gav en bra upplevelese. Rummet var bra, tyst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay when visiting Warsaw

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Perfect place to stay when visiting Warsaw and surrounding area. Easy to get to Warsaw with bus or train. Only negatives were that the breakfast was far too expensive + that there were no chairs to sit on on the balcony.