Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maksim

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for a family getaway. Good price vs. value. Very polite and courteous staff. Lots of activities to keep you busy: swimming pool, saunas, jacuzzi, ice skating rink, tennis courts, ping pong, billiards, and many more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers a nice retreat while not being too far away from the city. Room was comfortable and had all necessary amenities. It was great to chill by the pool and breakfast was fantastic. The surrounding forest area offers nice walking or biking opportunities.
4 out of 5
by Onno from Sheffield

Lovely hotel (room) Bathroom slightly improved

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The lighting for shafting was not ideal as it wants to come from the front not back.The shower curtain is a poor solution in a nice upto date bathroom
5 out of 5
by Didzis from Riga, Latvia

A Great Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
For our break out of Warsaw this hotel was awesome. Conveniently located within 40min train ride to Warsaw, it's located in a very scenic area with rivers and walking trails. Hotel itself is very comfortable and has all necessary amenities. Pool and saunas were great and offer a fantastic view of a back garden. Breakfast was good. There's not much to do in the village itself, but it has a pizza place that works around the clock and can be worth to be checked out.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Bristol UK

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night but the hotel was very relaxing with pool and gym. I went running in the evening and the neighbourhood was safe and well lit. Will definitely return when I next visit Warsaw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The bad part about this hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: New restaurant management and cooking staff.
It is a 30 minute plus taxi ride from central Warsaw. Count on $50 dollars. The restaurant is marginal and I believe they gave me food poisoning. The hotel grounds are spacious and quiet and include many different facilities, but it is a destination place rather than an overnight stop.
5 out of 5
by Ben from London

A family trip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights as our family had a christening nearby. The hotel is a bit remote but has really nice facilities (mini golf, playground, pool etc.). Best to go in the summer to enjoy these. Overall the hotel is of better quality than the average holiday inn and the staff are very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
by satyryk from london

Comfy beds

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
The plug in the bath in our room (while taking shower) wouldn’t stay upright, so it had to be removed. The hotel is becoming slightly dated (we stayed there approx. three years ago). Parking for hotel guests on such a big site should free of charge.
5 out of 5
by Boz from The Moon

Another good stay

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Only disappointment was the gym not being available. Great value for money this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday Inn Team, Hotel Management
We are happy that you chose our hotel again! Thank you for your opinion. We are sure that the next time you will be able to enjoy all facilities we provide - the gym, the swimming pool, SPA or golf park. Sylwia Kociszewska PR&Marketing Specialist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013