Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marta from poznań

POLECAM!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
wspaniała okolica. wiele atrakcji naokoło, zwłaszcza dla rodzin z dziećmi, nie przeszkadza to jednak w spokojnym odpoczynku również we dwoje. bardzo dobra kuchnia. sam hotel w wysokim standardzie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with all facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from London

A family trip

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights as our family had a christening nearby. The hotel is a bit remote but has really nice facilities (mini golf, playground, pool etc.). Best to go in the summer to enjoy these. Overall the hotel is of better quality than the average holiday inn and the staff are very professional and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ro og perfekt morgenmad

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ankom sent, hurtig ekspedition, ok værelse. Ingen unødig støj og perfekt morgenmad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Holiday Inn Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, You put your experience in a nutshell, thank you for sharing your opinion. We do our best to provide the best service to our clients and meet their needs no matter if during a day or night ;) I hope we will have an opportunity to guest you at Holiday Inn Józefów in the very near future! Best regards! PR&Marketing Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Uno Larsson from Applared

Bra hotell

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Det är ett modernt hotell med alla ekvämligheter
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday Inn Team, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed staying at our Hotel. We do appreciate your positive feedback. Sylwia Kociszewska PR&Marketing Specialist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars Tuno from Appelriket

EXTRABEKVÄMA SÄNGAR

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
God sömn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday Inn Team, Hotel Management
We do our best to meet the highest and the most sophisticated expectations of our guests.Thank you for your positive feedback. Sylwia Kociszewska PR&Marketing Specialist
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lars Uno from Appeldalen 5

Behaglig vistelse

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Här kan man vila och äta i godan ro när konferensnissar stressar med oväsentligheter kan du simma o spela golf eller slå en boll på tennisplan
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday Inn Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed our hotel and get relaxed. Our hotel has excellent location near to the river and beautiful forest; at the same time it is only 30 minutes to the Warsaw city center. That creates perfect conditions for active recreation. We offer to our guests an extensive leisure facilities: the swimming pool with jacuzzi and sauna, the gym, the largest in Mazovia rope park, an indoor and outdoor tennis court, the golf course, the miniature golf and, multi-purpose field. Sylwia Kociszewska PR&Marketing Specialist
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grzegorz from Gdansk

jak ktos nie lubi siedziec w centrum Warszawy to j

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Potrzebny samochod zeby moc sie tam zatrzymac I trzeba sie nastawic na 25 do 30 minut dojazdu z centrum
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Holiday Inn Team, Hotel Management
Tak, hotel położony jest w bardzo dogodnej lokalizacji: 4 km od granicy z Warszawą i ok. 30 min. od lotniska Chopina. Serdecznie dziękujemy za komentarz. Sylwia Kociszewska PR&Marketing Specialist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels