Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Grahame

Quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed the one night whilst on business so didnt really have time to check out the hotel completely. I didnt have time to use the pool or spa but they looked ok. I did have a meal in the restaurant though which was very enjoyable. Staff throughout the hotel were polite and friendly. All in all if if you are looking for a 1 or 2 night stay in this area then I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location in the forest. Nearby river. Comfortable, clean room. The only problem was with rude bartender and restaurant staff. I was 5 min late (10:05 am) for already paid breakfast and and an arrogant blonde waitress did not allow me to take even cup of coffee.
4 out of 5
by Wojciech

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything great but in that kind of properties especially at the outskirts of the city it should be free.
4 out of 5
by Maksim

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for a family getaway. Good price vs. value. Very polite and courteous staff. Lots of activities to keep you busy: swimming pool, saunas, jacuzzi, ice skating rink, tennis courts, ping pong, billiards, and many more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel offers a nice retreat while not being too far away from the city. Room was comfortable and had all necessary amenities. It was great to chill by the pool and breakfast was fantastic. The surrounding forest area offers nice walking or biking opportunities.
4 out of 5
by Onno from Sheffield

Lovely hotel (room) Bathroom slightly improved

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The lighting for shafting was not ideal as it wants to come from the front not back.The shower curtain is a poor solution in a nice upto date bathroom
5 out of 5
by Didzis from Riga, Latvia

A Great Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
For our break out of Warsaw this hotel was awesome. Conveniently located within 40min train ride to Warsaw, it's located in a very scenic area with rivers and walking trails. Hotel itself is very comfortable and has all necessary amenities. Pool and saunas were great and offer a fantastic view of a back garden. Breakfast was good. There's not much to do in the village itself, but it has a pizza place that works around the clock and can be worth to be checked out.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Bristol UK

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night but the hotel was very relaxing with pool and gym. I went running in the evening and the neighbourhood was safe and well lit. Will definitely return when I next visit Warsaw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

The bad part about this hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: New restaurant management and cooking staff.
It is a 30 minute plus taxi ride from central Warsaw. Count on $50 dollars. The restaurant is marginal and I believe they gave me food poisoning. The hotel grounds are spacious and quiet and include many different facilities, but it is a destination place rather than an overnight stop.