Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shops, restaurants and beach.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Open, nice rooms.
Cons: Please reduce the air perfume. It smells too strong. I have to hold my breath going through the lobby.
I like but PLEASE NOT SO MUCH AIR FRESHNER in lobby. THE HOTEL SMELLS LIKE A CASINO. TOO STRONG!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Convenient hotel close to shops and beach

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very nice decor inside, outside doesn't look that great. Rooms were very nice, clean and suitable to our needs. Very close to amenities shops and beach front. Lovely area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ambassadeurs Juan Leas Pins

Posted Aug 26, 2017
A good hotel in many ways but the bed room and bathroom were shoe box sized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheadle UK

Small Room Smaller Bathroom

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: That it was in Juan-les-Pins
Cons: Cleanliness and there isn't much they can do about the room size or bathroom size
Location: Convenient to the railway easy to get a train into Italy for a day trip 15 Euros return. St. Paul de Vence short distance. Recommend using Uber
Disappointed as I had been 6 weeks before but I stayed at The Garden Beach which was far superior, it is not close enough to the beach and their beach is very small, the sunbed are too close together and more expensive than the Garden Beach and Provincal. The bathroom was tiny and the room small and not kept very clean. Poor value
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No review

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Fantastic girl at reception called Laura-she worked so hard and was so helpful in every way. No further comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunny Isles

It's About The People

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very good hotel with a kind, courteous, professional and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excellent balance quality/cost ratio.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast, and the location, the balcony.
Location: The location was excellent, near the beach and the convention center.
It a excellent hotel in good location in juan les pins. The staff was fine, and the room cleanliness was excellent. We recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is the only plus

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Having got on a 6am flight by the time we arrived to the hotel is was pre check in time and we were pretty tired. Even though the room was clean it hasn't been inspected - normally a hotel would send someone to sign off but no, we had to wait. The maid service was very hit and miss - her cart was on our floor at 8am and she still hadn't cleaned the room at 3pm - our friends room never got cleaned at all! If you don't mind a shower that floods the bathroom with water, a Lino floor and a wardrobe that caters for children's clothing you will be fine. Distinct lack of sunbeds round the pool and also lack of clean towels. No drinks service round the pool either Only plus is that the hotel is in a great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh...it's ok. Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, near beach and restaurants. Hotel in need of updating a bit. A/C ran the entire time on cold and room was still hot. The hotel was very unprepared for breakfast time. No silverware, out of food, no coffee cups...and it was early/mid morning time. Wouldn't pay extra for the breakfast buffet if it doesn't come with the room.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel close to the town looks a bit of a business hotel but caters for everyone recommended if looking to stay in Antibes and the food and staff very friendly