Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Hotel right by the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It's a little older but I wouldn't go anywhere else. Food was great, right by the beach and close to the centre of just le pins. Staff is friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer style hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location and larger rooms
Cons: Make the support staff more friendly and reduce prices for hotel guests at the breakfast and beach.
Location: Tons of night-life and food.
Nice hotel with beach access but you have to pay for it dearly. (walk a bit to the public beaches) Equally, you have to pay for room service, even to have some ice sent up costs 5e. The parking and baggage staff are extremely unfriendly and never smile or even say good morning, etc. (Parking also cost 30e / day). The breakfast is again too expensive given what is available. The cost is again 30 - 40 e depending on you selection. Just across the street from the main entrance is a lovely coffee shop which serves breakfast and lunch at reasonable prices and better quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Great location for beach and exploring the Côte d'Azur.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
They were very very rude in the beach In one occasion In which at 6 pm they send me in a bed way out of the beach
2 out of 5
by George

Clean rooms but very poor facilities.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean but most of the amenities were out of service at this time of year. Decided to take the offer of two for one breakfast which brought the price down to a reasonable price but still dear. Unfortunately I decided to have some bread and on returning to my table discovered it was bluemold. Waitresses took if away uttering discuss but no apology from management so I let it go. If you are prepared to spend over the top prices then this is the hotel for you but if you want a good deal forget it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Least welcoming staff I've seen in a long time

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was functional, They clearly didn't like the fact we'd prepaid through hotels.com. They had allocated the worse room available in the category and the staff were just going through the motions. Not rude, but did the least possible to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Beautiful hotel, perfect location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a superior sea view room at the 5 th floor with a priceless view. Room was very comfortable. Ps: parking at the hotel is expensive but there are plenty of free parking just couple of blocks away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
I come back to this hotel. Quiet, elegant rooms, great privacy, welcoming and helpful stuff, very nice beach area. Best hotel for the price on the coast.