Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The place is warm and special and the owners are charming and did everything to make us feel at home. Great for people who wants a different atmosphere than the flashy Reviere hotels. Great spot to tour the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because it is close to where our friends live. The hotel is a bit run down, but our room was clean and relatively comfortable. The bathroom lighting was pretty good and the bed was comfortable. I slept better than I usually do. We had room #2---not too many steps and no one above or below us. It was nice and quiet. Good-sized tub and shower hook-up on wall. It would have been nice to have breakfast in their garden, but we thought it was a bit expensive, so we had coffee and a pain au chocolat at a café.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florence P from West Texas, USA

Good Choice

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a lovely old hotel. The rooms are tiny but comfortable. Our first room had problems with the air conditioning so we moved to another. The reception was friendly and very very helpful carrying our heavy suitcase up the stairs and parking our car for us. The breakfast in the garden was quite nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean from Dublin, Ireland

Great comfy stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, just what I needed
3 out of 5
by Nici from East London

Good value hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is really well positioned, near the station and the airport bus-stop and only a five-minute walk from the seafront. The public parts of the hotel could do with redecoration, but the rooms have been refurbished with tasteful neutrals and attractive modern furniture and are very pleasant. I speak French so I can't vouch for the proprietress' English, but she was extremely nice and helpful, and as it was January and I was the only one there, she upgraded me at no extra charge. It's an easy walk over the hill to Antibes and considering its position, I think this hotel is very good value for money.
3 out of 5
by Milla from Kent

Get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Although it is a five minute walk from the beach, the hotel is not in a particularly nice area. It has no parking but the surrounding roads are free if you can find a space. There are open plan sinks/ showers in the room (alright if you're a couple/ very close) but the toilet is a communal one. It is run by a friendly family though they only speak French. The hotel is rather run down compared to the photos.
3 out of 5
by Jennie

as expected for the price you pay!!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice old building. No elevator . had to walk up 3 flights of stairs with our luggage with no help provided....owned by a very nice couple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST, COZY, LOVE

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
The room was cozy and lovely with big windows and the bathroom was quite big and clean. The quality of hotel staff was the best, no english but no matter. because everyone tries hard to understand guest for the convenience and to offer the best memory. So I would say if you want nice, cozy, and tranquil moment just for being yourself, this is the place for you to search.