Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor UK

What a delight!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Peaceful, clean, polite and reasonably priced.
Cons: They could cook the breakfast bacon a little longer but hey that's a personal preference.
Location: The town and beach is only about a ten minute walk, the Pecheur beach restaurant is great and it's not far round the Cap to the Garoupe Plage
We stayed here for two nights for my wife's birthday in one of the annex rooms, I chose La Villa as it had a pool, we're not particularly beach dwellers which in Juan Les Pins can be extremely busy and crowded. We weren't disappointed, the room was lovely, clean and quiet; the pool had enough sunbeds at all times and the staff very attentive and polite. The decor in the whole place is clean and modern with many Buddhas! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great base in the Cote D'Azur to explore or just kick back and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piltdown, Sussex

Lovely boutique hotel with pool and pool bar.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy. Close to all that you need.
Cons: Dinner in the evening as an option.
Location: Quiet location, 10 min. walk to restaurants and beaches and Juan centre. 30 min. stroll into Antibes.
Quiet, clean and comfortable hotel, great staff. Close to excellent restaurants and beaches. Easy stroll to Juan les Pins and Antibes. Would highly recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Peace and quiet, the pool, the large rooms with balcony, friendly staff
Cons: Not much...maybe some cheaper beverages and snacks by the pool
Location: Quiet location at top of hill outside of Juan les Pins - restaurants are good in Juan les Pins, but Antibes is much nicer if you don't mind the walk
We loved staying here. The hotel was nice and clean with big rooms and a large balcony overlooking the sea. The hotel itself is at the top of a hill just outside of Juan les Pins. On the one hand, it made for a bit of a walk to get anywhere, but on the other, this seclusion made the hotel quiet and easily the most relaxing portion of a long vacation throughout Europe for us. It was nice enough that we opted to spend our relaxing time at the hotel pool rather than going to the beaches nearby. If you don't like walking and want to go out in Juan les Pins or Antibes frequently, the hotel may be a little bit out of the way. However, we're the type of people that actually enjoy a bit of a walk before/after going out (especially when the weather is so nice!), so we found walking to both Juan les Pins and Antibes to be very reasonable (maybe half a mile to Juan les Pins and 1 to 1.5 miles to Antibes). The staff at the hotel were all super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely go back here if I found myself back in the French Riviera.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by agnes, Hotel Management
Dear guest, The whole team aims to satisfy our customers as best as possible. Your opinion encourages us to continue and thank you for the geographic details. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again for another stay in Juan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, DO

One of the nicest hotels I've stayed in Europe

Posted May 31, 2017
It's a small hotel with superb customer service, exquisite rooms and a wonderful location. I will surely stay here every time I come to the Cannes Film Festival. It is only 15 minutes away from the theater and close to many shops and restaurants. I forgot my passport in the safe deposit box when I left and they called and emailed within minutes. Thank god or I would've had a hard time flying out of Florence, where I was headed to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by agnes, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We all are pleased to satisfy our guest during their stay, from the arrival to the departure. best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Lovely, quirky hotel in a great location.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean rooms. Lovely pool area. Bathrobes, slippers and even an umbrella provided! Towels for pool area provided too!
Cons: AIr con didn't seem to work too well in our room and was a little noisy.
Location: Nice walk into town, 5 mins away. Train station close by.
Loved this small hotel, situated in a quiet area within easy walking distance of the town and railway station. Room was very comfortable and clean, overlooking the pool area. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pool area was peaceful and relaxing and felt like our own private villa. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Loved the pink flamingo in the pool and the hammock!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, good location

Posted May 2, 2017
Great peaceful location which was walking distance between Juan Les Pins and Antibes old town. Room with a view really well decorated with v comfortable bed. Pool nice. Best and most helpful receptionist ever experienced. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and extremely helpful.
Location: Location was great. We could walk to restaurants, the train station or the beach within 20 minutes while at night we could leave the windows open.
We had a wonderful stay, the staff were fantastic and the hotel was in a great spot. It is close enough to walk to everything in Juan-Les-Pins but still quiet at night (in April).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Much better than the online pictures.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Totally impressed with the beautiful decor and cleanliness of the hotel. Very nice gardens and parking area is adequate.
Cons: No AC in warm October, although it's listed on the hotel amenities.
Location: Hotel located in a very upscale neighborhood. We walked to the Old City and Musee Picasso about 30 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bathurst, Australia

FABULOUS SMALL HOTEL NEAR ANTIBES

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel in Juan-les-Pins is almost a suburb of Antibes. Easy access by car or train. We had three nights in this hotel, our room on the first floor had sea view and a balcony. The room was spacious and bed comfortable. The bathroom also spacious and a window opened to give fresh air too. Each morning we enjoyed a full buffet breakfast which kept us going until late afternoon. Fabulous fruit, breads, pastries and cook your own boiled eggs was great, also good coffee, all served with a smile. The staff all spoke English which was helpful and everyone more than happy to help with any questions we had. There was parking and a pool and we found the walk into the town of Juan-les-Pins wasn't too far for going out to restaurants in the evening. I would definitely recommend a stay here.