Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very comfortable and peaceful

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: peaceful, swimming pool clean comfortble. Didn't want to leave. Tastefully decorated and lift
Cons: a light on ther balcony so I could read at night
Location: Near old city Antibes (walking distance ) and also to local Juan Les Pins beaches. less crouded than Nice and sandy beaches. Computer access and wifi
Very comfortable with all the facilities including heated pool. Great for parking and within walking distance of the town Juan Les Pins and Antibes old city. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The BEST place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect
Cons: Not a thing needs to be improved
Location: The location is perfect and quiet
I was attending a conference in Cannes and this hotel was the perfect location. I wanted to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Cannes so that I could relax in the evening time and La Villa was the perfect choice. The staff were fantastic, the breakfast was awesome, the room was clean and comfortable and the pool area and grounds were gorgeous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: breakfast was great. location was great.
Cons: a slightly larger room if possible.
Location: nearby costal area, restaurants, bars all a walk if you want to. or drive to old town.
location was great for is for this trip. staff were great. a great ambience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place I will go back again

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Amazing place, great location, friendly staff, very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bolton, England

A LITTLE GEM

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Located about 5 mins walk form the centre of Juan-les-Pins the hotel is a good base from which to explore the Cote d'Azur.
An excellent small hotel in quiet surroundings about 5 mins walk from the centre of Juan-les-Pins. The staff are excellent and will go the extra mile to help. The hotel is an oasis of calm; it is well appointed and the rooms are comfortable with modern bathrooms; tea and coffee, flat screen TV and up market toiletries. The buffet breakfast is outstanding and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by julian

Pleasant stay in Cap D'Antibes

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Maybe see you again for a next stay. La Villa's Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor UK

What a delight!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Peaceful, clean, polite and reasonably priced.
Cons: They could cook the breakfast bacon a little longer but hey that's a personal preference.
Location: The town and beach is only about a ten minute walk, the Pecheur beach restaurant is great and it's not far round the Cap to the Garoupe Plage
We stayed here for two nights for my wife's birthday in one of the annex rooms, I chose La Villa as it had a pool, we're not particularly beach dwellers which in Juan Les Pins can be extremely busy and crowded. We weren't disappointed, the room was lovely, clean and quiet; the pool had enough sunbeds at all times and the staff very attentive and polite. The decor in the whole place is clean and modern with many Buddhas! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great base in the Cote D'Azur to explore or just kick back and relax.
3 out of 5
by Nick

Overpriced but good location

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very pricey for what was more of a guest house than a hotel. Breakfast wasn't included and our room wasn't cleaned until after 4pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piltdown, Sussex

Lovely boutique hotel with pool and pool bar.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy. Close to all that you need.
Cons: Dinner in the evening as an option.
Location: Quiet location, 10 min. walk to restaurants and beaches and Juan centre. 30 min. stroll into Antibes.
Quiet, clean and comfortable hotel, great staff. Close to excellent restaurants and beaches. Easy stroll to Juan les Pins and Antibes. Would highly recommend a stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by agnes, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you to write a few words about La Villa. The all team of La Villa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beautiful Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Peace and quiet, the pool, the large rooms with balcony, friendly staff
Cons: Not much...maybe some cheaper beverages and snacks by the pool
Location: Quiet location at top of hill outside of Juan les Pins - restaurants are good in Juan les Pins, but Antibes is much nicer if you don't mind the walk
We loved staying here. The hotel was nice and clean with big rooms and a large balcony overlooking the sea. The hotel itself is at the top of a hill just outside of Juan les Pins. On the one hand, it made for a bit of a walk to get anywhere, but on the other, this seclusion made the hotel quiet and easily the most relaxing portion of a long vacation throughout Europe for us. It was nice enough that we opted to spend our relaxing time at the hotel pool rather than going to the beaches nearby. If you don't like walking and want to go out in Juan les Pins or Antibes frequently, the hotel may be a little bit out of the way. However, we're the type of people that actually enjoy a bit of a walk before/after going out (especially when the weather is so nice!), so we found walking to both Juan les Pins and Antibes to be very reasonable (maybe half a mile to Juan les Pins and 1 to 1.5 miles to Antibes). The staff at the hotel were all super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely go back here if I found myself back in the French Riviera.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by agnes, Hotel Management
Dear guest, The whole team aims to satisfy our customers as best as possible. Your opinion encourages us to continue and thank you for the geographic details. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again for another stay in Juan.