Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Owners extremely welcoming and helpful.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Owners, location
Cons: Provide tissues
Location: Beach, restaurants, cafes, bars, shopping
Andrew and his brother are awesome! They're there to make sure their guests feel welcome and have everything we need. The hotel is in an excellent location, within walking distance to everything. I would definitely return here and recommend to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by andy, Hotel Management
super kind thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in awesome location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Value. Host.
We loved our stay here. Andrew the host was super helpful. I am giving the ratings based on the value you get. It is a really comfy room with kitchen and outdoor deck, parking is included and it is a stone's throw from the beaches and downtown action.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Great little apartments

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this small apartment- really close to the beach and a kitchenette which was very well equipped. The air conditioning worked well and the neighborhood was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice residence in a good location

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location, garden
Location: Near main restaurant in Antibes
Modest rooms with nice kitchen and yard, but only modest comfort relative to size bathroom or anything else (e.g., no coffee or shampoo). But overall nice experience specially of you plan to stay for loner time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel was great in terms of location and convince to the beach and city. Overall the room was in good condition, it appeared that they are working on renovations. The bathroom shower water valve mixer had an issue and I was unfortunately burned. The check out was not clear. We planned to be on the road early and waited two hours before leaving a note requesting to Check out via phone. At 8:30am there was no staff on duty to assist with final departure.
5 out of 5
by Liz from London

Fantastic apartment hotel in a perfect spot!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a perfect neighbourhood! great for families with small children (we had a ground floor room - #2) as we had a great patio space for outdoor dining and running around and it is 2 blocks to the Casino Supermarche, 2 blocks from the sea and 1 block from a playground and carousel! The brothers are super accommodating and helpful and the apartment had everything we needed - even a comfy pack and play. Highly recommended! we cant wait to go back!! wish we could move in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills but convenient stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall we had a decent stay, but it was without any frills. The checkin process was quite odd, the person who was checking us in issued a lot of reminders of various things we could not do and asked multiple questions about number of people we had, types of rooms we booked, despite having the bookings in front of him. The pots provided were in awful condition, but to be fair, when we mentioned it upon checking out, the owner promised to replace them. Also, there is no room service, so with frequent use of the beaches nearby, the rooms get quite sandy very fast. Again, when we mentioned it upon checking out, the guy said that they can come and sweep rooms but noone told us that. The location is great, the beach is nearby and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice accomidation, close to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very nice accomodation with fully equipped kitchen facilities. Rooms are good size, some rooms have good size terraces but not all. One downside is absence of washing machine otherwise great accomidation, will go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, close to the center of Juan-les-pins but located at very quiet residential area. The room I stayed at was so comfortable, very tidy and clean, nice breeze throughout the day (it was on the top of floor!) The stuff and owner were very friendly and helpful. The owner was a funny and handy scottish gentle man, came to the room to fix the bath tub!! I would highly recommend and definitely go back there when I travel to Antibes again!
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Lake Macquarie

Nice, but we couldn't get in!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely apartment for 3 adults. Comfortable, clean, very quiet neighbourhood. Check-in was easy and friendly. Be aware that there is no-one on site after check-in closes. This unfortunately led to us spending a very uncomfortable and cold night in our car when we lost the after-hours door code and were unable to contact anyone who could let us in, even using the telephone numbers on the gate, web-site etc. When we got in at 9am the next morning,staff were very apologetic and allowed us to sleep well beyond check-out time, but there does need to be a reliable emergency contact. We'll be writing the codes on our hand in future!