Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Keith from Llanymynech

A very comfortable,clean family run Hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable 5 day stay. Hotel owner and staff were friendly and looked after our every need. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by chris from Bournemouth

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Patricia and her daughter the owners of this hotel were magnificent nothing was too much trouble The hotel provides clean basic comfortable rooms ours overlooking the sea near to all the shops cafes in juan les pins and less than. 5 mins walk to the train station where you can pick up the regular train services along the riviera to Cannes Nice. Monaco etc Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by frank from cheltenham

excellent host

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
owner of hotel could not have been more helpful. our room 102 was comfortable and with sea view. good sized shower
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and close to the beach.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
The room was very tidy and clean, a nice modern, minimal look to the room. The shower was very small, and the old toilet needed to be updated. However, the location was fantastic, and the staff were all very happy and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Good location

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location: All types of beaches (private and public - no need to pay), old town is 30 min walk away.
The only positive thing is the proximity to the beaches. Other than that, the hotel is heavily overpriced for the level of the comfort you get... Bad blankets, no reading light at the bed, very small room... Breakfast was ok and staff quite friendly so that is the positive.
5 out of 5
by Warrington from London

Fantastic Service, a wonderful 5 day break

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed on the fourth floor in a very comfortable sized double. There isn't a lift but this wasn't a problem as the ever-so-friendly staff carried our luggage and walking of the delicious food we ate was a plus! Although it is something to be aware of. The staff are incredibily friendly and wonderfully helpful. We were given tips on the best beaches, advice for every area we visited and a comprehensive map of restaurants worth a visit in the area. Our last night we splashed out at our hosts favourite restaurant and it was an absolute delight - the perfect end to a fabulous weekend. We will definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
by Catalin from Bucharest

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
I personally recommend this hotel for the location and professionalism service of the owner.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Functional hotel in noisy neighborhood.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Hlepful staff.
Location: It's close to Antibes which is more interesting than Juan Les Pins, the hote's location.
Drab hotel close to the beach. More of an industrial neighborhood than a charming one.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Geraldine from ireland

Eden hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Spotlessly clean, huge breakfast is 10 euro, a bit disappointing to be at the back for 4 nights.Fabuloue location, close to everything .Discount ticket provided for the beach.All the beaches were expensive-nice mattresses on chairs though. Hotel near the trsin station which is brilliant for nipping up and down the coast. Yes I would return for a short stay anytime to this hotel .
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Anthony from London

Nice simple hotel, close to beach & train station

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast / Food offerings
Location: Train 1 min away. Beach 1 min away.
Nice simple hotel, close to beach & train station. If looking for a place to lay your head after being out and about. I was at Cannes Film Fest and this place did the trick. The proprietress and her daughter are very friendly and helpful and speak French, Italian and English. Note it is a walk up (4 floors), so if mobility problems this is not the place for you.