Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Guest , We would like to Thank you for taking time and sharing your experience. We are glad to note that you found our services up to your satisfaction . Thank you for staying with us . Best regards, Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Not bad honestly, i liked the location and room size, cleanness. Reception need some rejuvenation but over all was a good stay for the price, I say good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for sharing your feedback , we have noted the review and will take necessary steps. We are glad that you found value for the money for the price you paid . best regards
5 out of 5
by Danny from USA

Great location

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jubail, KSA

Quick getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Decided on a quick getaway. We arrived very early. And we're allowed to check in at no charge. Staff were great, and the room was amazing. I recommend if you need two rooms to request one of the suites in the tower. The rooms are massive, have their own bath/shower, and the rest of the suite is like an apartment. Well worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jubail, KSA

Nice hotel near everything.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great hotel within easy reach to Al Fateh Grand Mosque, Bahrain National Museum, Juffair Mall, and so many restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & clean hotel, great friendly service.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent location. Staff were superb too. Internet connection wifi signal not so strong.
4 out of 5
by Lynda

Convenient and clean hotel...

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything from the free breakfast to the comfortable room (including the rain head shower) and the customer service was just right. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the money, it was good value

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have to say that although the room seemed dated, the joy of being in Juffair but having a quiet and calm hotel is rare. You're surrounded by good night life, restaurants etc but you don't have to experience the noise of this which does happen in other hotels in the area. The room was spacious and the bathroom was nice. The shower was powerful which was good. It took a while for the room to cool down but overall I had no problems with it at all. I slept so well and I was so happy that I could get in at 2am but sleep with no interruptions; just fantastic. I would stay again, no doubt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Rude staff, substandard services and facilities. I mentioned to the staff that they were rude and I never plan on staying at their hotel again. He remarked that he was ok with that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing country

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Well I was visiting Bahrain for a Investment meet with one of my clients . And the stay at this hotel made my trip amazing :) Love the managment and also the people of Bahrain . They're so kind . I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends .