Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Great rooms and great staff! More food options or resturants would be nice but still really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best I have stayed in so far.

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Everyrthing
Cons: OSN box in the bedroom
Location: Great location. Everything within walking
Room service food was excellent. Had face towels which most do not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
This is my second time staying at Elite Crystal. The location is perfect, the facilities are better than most. All rooms come with a kitchen, living room, separate bedroom, and depending on the room you get, you can have a bathroom inside the bedroom, or else it's right next to the bedroom in a separate room. Very spacious, and classy. There's Klub 360 downstairs of the hotel if you want to experience a nightlife. The food at the hotel restaurant is great as well. The gym was well put together, I enjoyed my workouts during my stay. Overall this hotel is a steal for the price. I would also like to mention that the manager "Francis" is absolutely AWESOME, and will do everything in his power to make your stay memorable. I will definitely be staying at Elite Crystal on my next trip to Bahrain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Excellent Best hotel Nice staff Clean You can have fun Nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel. Very clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Room was comfortable and quit. Restaurant was nice and hotel staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Feb 7, 2018
The hotel and the Staff were great. Thank you and surely it wouldn't be my last visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Staff was extremely nice and attentive. They allowed me an early check-in which was greatly appreciated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Big separate living room. Friday Drunch and klub360 in the hotel.
Cons: the personnel should not ask after every drink to pay. Then we agreed to pay bill by charging on room but later on they said not possible pay direct
Location: The location is in a place with lots of hotels. Every hotel has its own bar / club
We liked especially the Friday Drunch at the pool. Only music was a little bit too loud. Volume Max.
5 out of 5
by Saeed

Elite crystal

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Its so nice, the stuff is so welcoming, the atmosphere is in general amazing especially the pool party