Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel close to the parties

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Goood personnel and clean rooms , installation are nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Khaled, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Greetings from Panorama Hotel Bahrain. Thanks for your stay & for your nice review about us. we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon in Panorama Hotel Bahrain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice place

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Perfect staff and good condition of rooms and installations
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Khaled, Hotel Management
Dear Johan, Tank you for your stay at Panorama Hotel Bahrain. We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel & services. we wish always to be at your good expectations about us. hoping to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel close to the good area of Bahrain

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Exellent staff and installation ! Nice to be in their hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Khaled, Hotel Management
Dear Johan, Thanks for your last visit at Panorama Hotel Bahrain. Your nice review about our hotel encourages us to improve more & more our services to reach your highest satisfaction. we are looking forward to welcoming you soon in Panorama Hotel Bahrain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Take the suite

Posted Aug 5, 2017
during your stay never forget to order Magboos Diai from the special middel east menu . The suite was fantastic interm of the Roof highness ,Layout and the location of king bed is one step above , overall i was enjoyed and happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Eissa, Greetings from Panorama Hotel Bahrain.. we are so pleased with your visit to our hotel, looking forward to welcoming you again in Panorama Hotel. Kind Regards, Khaled
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The room smelled so bad. The carpet was dirty and there were burnt spots. Overall the hotel is in need for renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place for Business and Family trip

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, family friendly, accommodating staff and accessibility.
Cons: Freshly baked bread in the restaurant would be nice.
Location: Location is very accessible with nearby shopping malls and array of restaurants a few meters away.
From the time we came into the lobby of the hotel, we experienced the vibrant and friendly atmosphere that the Hotel imparts to their guests. We were well attended by accommodating staff. The lobby is looking great especially at night with special lightings. Food in the restaurants are excellent. They have a chinese restaurant that serves delicious and mouth watering menu. My family love the fact that there's a nearby shopping mall. My family and i would love to come back again.
3 out of 5
by Salem from Riyadh

average stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It is average stay , the housekeeping service very bad even if you call the reciption they will take time to serve you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Wouldn't recommend it. Hotel staff are terrible. Tv didn't work. Called twice and no one came.
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

Piece of sh"""t

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst experience stay away from this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014