Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice Hotel in good location & close to city centre

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Quiet and restful with very helpful and efficient staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced considering the condition of the rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Condition of the hotel is tired but location is fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price of room is high compared to competitors

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Experience is fine except for price of the room compared to competition
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Expedia lied to me. They said I could answer four questions about my stay in Bahrain and it would take a minute. Liars! It looks like they take the lead from the president of the USA - another money driven liar that doesn't care about the people he deals with. Well here's your review Expedia. #SAD
4 out of 5
by abdessamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Great location , near to nice restaurants

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, massage service
Cons: Souvenir's shop located at lobby just accepts payment in cash. It should accept credit cards as well. Some improvements in the breakfast are required.
Location: Nice restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel, well located, nice staff , I really appreciated the massage service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for the best restaurants in Bahrain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jubail - but from Houston

Perfect location! Can walk everywhere!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Normally Ramada state side wouldn't be my preference. But, this clearly exceeded expectations.
Cons: Breakfast leaves something to be desired. Service isn't great at all. Eggs were not so great. However, buffet isn't bad at all.
Location: Great cafes, restaurants, and clubs. What more can you ask?
This hotel is in a perfect location. Everything that you would want is within walking distance - great restaurants, clubs, cafes, etc. In general, it was a well decorated hotel - better than what I would have expected for a Ramada. I had a room on the backside and it was perfectly quiet. Bed was comfortable, shower was modern. ] Normally, I don't write reviews, but this hotel was worth writing about. I won't stay anywhere else in Bahrain when I visit1
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Marty, Thank you for taking time in writing your review. Please let us know during your next visit what you felt is missing in breakfast and surely we can accommodate your request. The whole team is looking forward in seeing you again. With kind regards, Matthias Hellweg General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel near great restaurants

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here for the proximity to a Adliya and for the price. I would do it again!