Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

good deal

Posted Nov 27, 2017
good location , friendly staff , nice for the money you pay , i would recommend for the budget , the restaurant is not great but you get what you pay , staff is very nice and helpful , juffair msll is very close to the hotel , i would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Gaurav Sinha- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Ramee California, Bahrain...!!!! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards Ramee California Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice location in Juffair

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Close to nice bars and live music restaurants ... the hotel is clean and good staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Gaurav Sinha- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Greetings from Ramee california, Bahrain...!!! Many thanks for taking time and writing to us about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our services and our staff met your expectations. Here in Ramee California our main aim is maximum guest satisfaction. We would love to have you as our regular guest. we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Kind Regards Ramee California Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aj jubail saudo arabia

Exellent hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Lastminute
Excellent atention and affordable hotel with good quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Gaurav Sinha, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Johan Greetings from Ramee California, Bahrain...!!!! Thanks for taking time and writing feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and we are continuously trying to improve our services and facilities. We would love to have you as our regular guest. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Kind regards Ramee California Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al Khobar

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Complimentary coffee and hot water. Mini-bar.
Location: I didn't leave the hotel.
Had a great time. Good food, and very professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good not great.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pool was completely unusable. Gym had broken cardio machines and filthy. Machines were dated and unsafe with no maintenance done to them. The whole hotel smelled like smoke. Not like someone smoking in a room but like 10 people smoking every where.
4 out of 5
by paul from Belfast

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay in Bahrain. The hotel was good with a nice clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very nice one.we been at Bahrain so many times. Found this one as the best compare to every facility Ann price. Lounges are awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this place

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience of my 3-week trip. The 1 night spent here was terrible. Problems are: - Loud music during the night. There is a night club in the ground floor, and the sound does go everywhere up to the higher floors. Is the hotel in Bahrain or Ibiza? - Smoke. Despite being in a non-smoking room, the smell was so bad that it seemed there was someone smoking 1 cm from me. Terrible, I had never seen it before, not even when there were 2 people smoking near me. The following day all my clothes, bags, etc were smelling terrible. - Terrible facilities, room was dirty ... That is, to AVOID!
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Caribbean island

Excellent hotel for taking rest.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I am recomenthing every people that won't a nice stay to visit this hotel and you will see every service there very nice and also parking free and I will continue staying there for my next free time there.
4 out of 5
by Raymond from SA

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The service is great very friendly staff very good price