Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Terrible

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing, take a visit there yourself and you will see,,,
Cons: renovate the entire building
Location: loud& noisy, dusty
This was not a Hotel, this was a "motel", desk rep no customer service skills,the rooms was dirty upon check in, no wash cloths, smokey smell, dated furniture, no CNN television, the t,v, didn't work half the time, no continental breakfast, chairs in the rooms was dirty, I feel that they should reimburse me for staying there,,,,I also left my suggestion at the front desk with the clerk to give directly to the manager Please close this "MOTEL;" down...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Leonard, Hotel Management
Dear Kennie, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramee International Hotel, Juffair we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Ramee International, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ramee Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
close to restaurants.. Bars and malls are also near by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Make this hotel your last option

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing at all!
Cons: EVERYTHING!
My smoke free room was not smoke free at all. You could smell smoke coming in the bathroom. The breakfast was not worth the money and the staff was unprofessional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Very good value.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel is the closest to the Bahrain Naval Base. There breakfast includes cook to order omelets. Check-in was effortless. Staff will help you with your bags. The suites are very spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had a good experience in this hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Spacious rooms and the location is excellent,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Good location to restaurants and bars... Good restaurants in the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do not care. Expedia assigned this hotel for me

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The motel charged me twenty Bahrain D and let me stayed in the lobby for one hour until I paid in need my money back otherwise I will sue the hotel just principal
2 out of 5
by IRAKLIS

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
+ Big room, convenient location. - Room smelled cigarette smoke,Wi-fi in the room didn't work, poor breakfast, parking problem during weekend night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Good location, not much else.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location; the staff were friendly and efficient.
Cons: Wi-Fi. General decor and facilities. Breakfast is very poor.
Location: American Alley, shopping mall with multiplex cinema.
Requested a non-smoking room when booking and at check-in, was still given a smoking room. This was immediately corrected but was frustrating. Wi-Fi never worked properly. Breakfast buffet selection was poor, bordering on dismal. Only instant coffee was available. Pastries were limp. Everything else was bland. The location is good, next to "American Alley" with a wide selection of restaurants. I recommend the Dome restaurant across from the hotel. They have excellent coffee, a huge (for a non-American) pancake stack and Wi-Fi that actually works!
4 out of 5
by Ian

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was poor so won't be taking that again. Will take bed only