Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A different taste of mumbai

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is truly a budget hotel. A place of you're willing to ruck it for one night. Very dirty, bring a sheet to sleep on. Bathroom reeked of urine. Great if you're on a tight budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not good at all

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Room was not clean , and AC Also not good , all things not good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DXB (Mumbai-Goan)

ATLANTIC IS FANTASTIC!!! :-)

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Had a pleasant, wonderful n memorable family holiday stay. Wud prefer to come over next time too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you and family soon at our property. Rgds HOTEL ATLANTIC MGT TEAM
4 out of 5
by lucy from Bombay-Goan

MEMORABLE

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant n wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again at Hotel Atlantic. Rgds Hotel Atlantic Management Team
3 out of 5
by Bianca from Australia

One night stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Despite the horrible reviews- this hotel really isn't that bad. Sure it's old and slightly run down but who goes on holidays to sit in a room? Wifi works, bed sheets are clean, checking in was easy, breakfast was cooked to order, airport shuttle was free- I'm not sure what else you could ask for? If you're picky- don't stay here, if you just need a room with a bed with awesome staff then what are you waiting for? Book!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hope to see you soon again at Hotel Atlantic. Rgds Hotel Atlantic Management Team
1 out of 5
by Frank from Victoria

NOT Smoke Free

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and loved Juhu Beach. Would not stay again due to the rooms - stank of smoking including the bedding. Rooms not cleaned in 4 days and had to repeatedly ask for items such as toilet paper and towels. Little privacy due to people walking on scaffolding outside rooms. Disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent and convenient location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
It was good and I would certainly recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
by Ram from Chennai India

Location main reason to pick this hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location
The hotel was just functional. The site seems to show a much better place than it actually is. Suited our needs as all our activities during the stay were very close to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Naren from UK

Atlantic Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel is in a good location, close to Juhu beach and the airport.
Cons: The hotel and the rooms are in need of redocoration and modermisation. The wi-fi was not working. The breakfast choice is very limited.
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nghts. .