Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Budget hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Budget hotel but little pricey, near the beach does not matter to me
5 out of 5
by Noorjahan

Amazing hotel

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The best by far..everything is so close by and hotel staff are extremely helpfull and always there to assist..love the food and so fresh and wouldn't choose any other hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms very tiny, was just enough to get in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nb

Location excellent next to juhu beach

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellent staff very friendly and helpful Only thing that would make 2nd to none extended check out time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very comfortable, friendly staff, everything was perfect if only the rooms were a little bigger but for the price it was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi kenya

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very comfortable rooms. They have catered everything to make their clients stay comfortable. Wish the rooms were more spacy. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This hotel is best hotel in Mumbai very near beach, staff at the hotel are excellent and always happy to help any time of the day. Food at restaurants is excellent . Food service, house keeping , reception everyone is excellent. Manager of the hotel is very nice guy. I love this hotel I have already been their 3 time and I will going again.
3 out of 5
by anurag from Gurgaon

very small room but exceptional use of space

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
price was okay ... value was greater...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was a very pleasant stay! Hotel staff was very courtous and acknowledged our early check-in, late check-out and accomodated place to put our luggage before check-in amd after check-out while we went out to stop for the day before leaving mumbai. Rooms were smaller than expected but very clean. Great location that is proximal to shopping areas and juhu beach is just walking distance. No beach view! Definitely worth the stay and would go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Bawa Continental, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for choosing Hotel Bawa Continental as your preferred destination for stay. We are happy to receive your encouraging feedback and to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward in welcoming you again. Regards Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique business hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip. The hotel is perfect for anyone visiting on business. Very well designed guest room with all conveniences one can ask for.