Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near to beach
Hotel is in very bad state....please do not stay here.....
2 out of 5
by GUILMARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
You're paying for the location, nothing else. Service is indifferent. No soap in bathroom. Rooms need major upkeep, with paint peeling off in many places. Mobile reception was terrible in room. Avoid. You can do a lot better for your money.
1 out of 5
by Karan from Edmonton

Very bad

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very small & untidy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go there

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Even the location would have meant walking down a dark alley.
Cons: Take it off your list
Location: The beach
I really don't think I can revise my review as It was not accommodation that I could recommend. Please check again whether you should have it on your list. It was an Expensive mistake for me to book it. I would appreciate A REFUND IF THAT WERE POSSIBLE.
2 out of 5
by Bryce from Syd

Dire.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
No wifi the whole three days, bad service, the mobile man who was organised by the hotel, didn't set up the phone and charged ridiculous prices, air conditioner leaks, smallest room, overpriced - just don't stay
1 out of 5
by Dean from Montreal

Too expensive foe what you get.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't like the hotel at all. No window in the room, bathroom small, no hot water, shower wasn't working properly.
4 out of 5
by Vrushali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Not good

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Staff were nice. The TV and Wi-Fi were both very good.
Stayed at this hotel based on the reviews and price. Unfortunately the price was good but the hotel is not. Yes it is in a quiet location, but down a very muddy street so walking is messy. The staff are very nice, but the hotel itself is dark, dingy and my room was very small and moldy. The aircon has only 1 setting, so you have to keep turning it on an off. Breakfast is pretty much a small omelet, white bread, juice and tea or coffee. I wanted to like this hotel because the staff were nice, but it was more suitable for backpackers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Misrepresenting pictures

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: proximity to the beach
Cons: cleanliness. all the things need to be repaired, or at the very least - serviced.
the pictures on the website are from 5 years ago. Years of rain and no maintenance has worn down the hotel. Unfortunately, despite its proximity to the beach, it's not a wise choice.