Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brussels

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: The part where i left ...
Cons: Friendliness towards any guests , not only the not indian ones Internet in bedroom
Location: Close to juhu beach , but apart from that nothing special
Staff should accept diferent cultures , my girlfriend is indian( and i m not) and it felt really like they didnt like that . You could feel staff being disaproving this . They were absolutely less friendly towards her. This has however been corrected towards the end after me complaining about it , but still . Also internet was barely working , so i had to go and sit in the lobby all the time . Iso being at comfort in my bedroom The hairdresser upstairs in the hotel is absolutely not recommended , very poor job . General speaking i dont think i will be staying again in ramee ,
3 out of 5
by Vipul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great! The breakfast was very nice too and it was included with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Wonderful staff :)

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Staff were really helpful, they couldn't do enough for us. What fantastic people. The car service they provide was also excellent, the driver really making our stay in Mumbai a memorable one.
Cons: Rated 4*, but in general, would recommend as a 3*. Really good hotel with amazing staff, but overall standard isn't as advertised.
Location: Great location for Juhu beach, with its lively, energetic, and pulsating atmosphere, especially during the evenings. Great food served and his bars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unfriendly FOM

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very unfriendly FOM mis used Credit Card 24 hours after check out by charging extra
3 out of 5
by Jalpa

Hotel has potential...

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Please be careful when booking a room at this hotel: I booked a 'Club room' where as what was offered to me when I arrived was a standard twin with a run down bathroom. Luckily I insisted on seeing the room before checking in and paying any money. I then complained and was given a slightly better room (one with a king sized bed and more modern bathroom). I certainly didn't receive the 'Club room' that I had booked and that there were pictures of on the Hotels.com website. This hotel has potential; +points: Great location for shopping in Juhu and Santacruz Close to the beach Nice neighbourhood Clean room -points: Slow service in general Limited choice at breakfast and slow service Nightclub kept us up on Thursday to Sunday nights Wifi connectivity was not great
4 out of 5
by Asmita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful "hotel"

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
AWFUL hotel! Room wasn't cleaned properly with HAIR AND FOOD on the floor from the previous occupants (and also again on our 2nd day after it was "apparently" cleaned. Took us 4 attempts of physically going to the reception to request an iron, before we finally received it. Club in the hotel means that you can not only hear the music, but feel the vibrations in the rooms up to the 4th floor (where we were). After we complained to the manager, we got the room changed. However, the room was still dirty with hair on the floor. If it were a hostel, my review would probably not have been so harsh, however as they consider themselves a "hotel", they need to up their standards and remember that guests are there to sleep, so if they aren't able to even provide that, what's the point in calling yourself a hotel? I don't recommend this hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by Kevin from bangkok

Avoid this place if you want to sleep

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Night 1 - The room was shaking from the noise and vibrations of the night club, I called reception and was told that the club would close at 3am. 3am passed, then eventually it closed at 5am. I measured the sound and it reached 87db on one occasion. At 8:30ish drilling began, so I had a total of approx 3 hours sleep. I called 7 times for an iron, 1.5 hours later and it still hadnt arrived, so had to head to my meetings in a creased shirt. The excuse I got was we are busy as we have 83 rooms. Night 2 - The room is beating and shaking once again and this time im told it will finish at 3am, after pushing the reception staff it changed to 3:30 and then 4am. Essentially over 2 nights, I will have a total of 6/7 hours sleep. Awful awful place. Oh and I forgot to mentioned that the electricity kept tripping out this evening. If you can help it, dont ever ever stay here!
3 out of 5
by Sumit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels