Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hugo from Stockholm

Eine Reise wert

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel, freundlich mit super Service, Zimmer im Annex wie neu, phantastisches Menue am Abend. Mitten in den Weinbergen. Wir empfehlen es weiter.
2 out of 5
by Sebastien from CELLULE

Peu bien mieux faire...

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix, mais le restaurant n'est pas a la hauteur de ce que l on peut attendre dans un établissement comme celui ci.Bien Moyen...
5 out of 5
by Anton from 78573 Wurmlingen

empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
der Aufenthalt war sehr gelungen, wir haben gut gegessen und sind sehr freundlich bewirtet worden!
4 out of 5
by N.J. from Heemstede

Stop in de Beaujolais

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Plezierig hotel in een grandioze streek. Jammer dat wifi slecht werkte.
4 out of 5
by Christophe from Dublin

Good hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but clean and comfortable. We were welcomed but the restaurant was closed and we didn't have breakfast therefore cannot judge the service. Concerning the area, well Beaujolais is beautiful but Winter is definitely the wrong time to visit as almost everything is closed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmigt litet hotell i by på landet

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var trevligt men rummet en aning för litet. Rent och snyggt. Vänlig personal. Trevligt bistro (coq) med god mat i huset bredvid vissa dagar. Andra dagar gourmetmiddag på hotellet. Ej anledning att hyra parkering för10 euro natten. Fanns gratis på gatorna i närheten av hotellet. Vinprovning 100 meter från hotellet med fransk charm och härliga bourgogner för en euro glaset!
4 out of 5
by Josette from suisse

petites chambres

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Les chambres et salles de bains sont jolies mais trop petites. Il manque un endroit pour rester en soirée.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel au coeur du beaujolais

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: la chambre de bonne capacité , totalement renovée , très agreable, très jolie
Cons: l'eau chaude longue a arriver
cet hotel completement renové dans le coeur du village de Julienas est très atypique sa cour en arrivant avec fauteuils et canapés puis les chambres très bien decorées avec la salle de bain derriere le lit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Parfait et pratique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels