Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by The Travellers from Australia

Beaujolais Base

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean,family run hotel in peaceful rural setting overlooking grape vines. A tranquil retreat for a few days visit to Beaujolais. Management pleasant & helpful, good English spoken and plenty of local knowledge offered. Good restaurants in the nearby village, beds comfortable. Only one complaint, the free wifi connection is poor, you can pay for a faster connection if required.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from London

Friendly family hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely room, clean and homely. Very friendly service. Free wine tasting from a local wine maker. Great recommendation to a local restaurant. Fantastic base to explore the region. Super breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kari from Hameenlinna, Finlande

Un hotel des vignes heureuses

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit dans le calme entoure par un vignoble magnifique. Le petit-dejeuner soigne et sans gluten, une table reservee au resto du village et au matin un rendez-vous demande chez une cave de pres. Tout etait parfait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alf Ivar from Trondheim

Landlig hotell med hyggelig vertskap

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger litt utenfor allfarvei, men er et enkelt og hyggelig sted og komme til og med trivelig vertskap. I mars måned er det veldig liten aktivitet i et slikt vinområde, men for oss var det et avslappende stoppested på vår vei mot Spania.
5 out of 5
by R.W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from du Québec

Un beau relais dans le Beaujolais

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Nous avons été accueillis par un personnel sympathique et empressé. Le confort de la chambre et la propreté de la chambre étaient correctes. Nous sommes allés au village à pied à six cents mètres de l'hôtel. Dommage qu'il n'y ait eu en cette période (mi-septembre) qu'un seul restaurant d'ouvert, car il n'y a pas de restaurant à l'hôtel. Cet hôtel offre un bon rapport qualité prix, près d'un petit village (Julienas) du Beaujolais. Nous y retournerions sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Varberg

Smal säng

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt med pool.