Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alf Ivar from Trondheim

Landlig hotell med hyggelig vertskap

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger litt utenfor allfarvei, men er et enkelt og hyggelig sted og komme til og med trivelig vertskap. I mars måned er det veldig liten aktivitet i et slikt vinområde, men for oss var det et avslappende stoppested på vår vei mot Spania.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R.W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from du Québec

Un beau relais dans le Beaujolais

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Nous avons été accueillis par un personnel sympathique et empressé. Le confort de la chambre et la propreté de la chambre étaient correctes. Nous sommes allés au village à pied à six cents mètres de l'hôtel. Dommage qu'il n'y ait eu en cette période (mi-septembre) qu'un seul restaurant d'ouvert, car il n'y a pas de restaurant à l'hôtel. Cet hôtel offre un bon rapport qualité prix, près d'un petit village (Julienas) du Beaujolais. Nous y retournerions sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Travellers from Australia

Beaujolais Base

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean,family run hotel in peaceful rural setting overlooking grape vines. A tranquil retreat for a few days visit to Beaujolais. Management pleasant & helpful, good English spoken and plenty of local knowledge offered. Good restaurants in the nearby village, beds comfortable. Only one complaint, the free wifi connection is poor, you can pay for a faster connection if required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karin from Varberg

Smal säng

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Trevligt med pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincent from Belgique, Liège

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
accueil parfait, nous avons été très bien conseillés sur la région, ambiance très conviviale, nous y retournerons comme visiblement pas mal de personnes y étant présentes. A recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Laurence from Suisse

Agréable séjour.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux et grande disponibilité du personnel. Chambre correspondant au descriptif et propre. Situation de l'hôtel calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kirsten from Danmark

Fin standard til mere end de to officielle stjerne

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Vi kan klart anbefale hotellet, der ligger smukt og roligt midt i vinmarkerne. Værelset var fint med en behagelig seng og en god bruser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georges V from France

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Accueil - Propreté et Calme de l'endroit constituent des points forts