Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Best hotel in Dubai

Posted Jul 27, 2017
I don't really enjoy staying in hotels but for a hotel the royal mirage does a good job at attending to your needs and creating a quite calm and relaxing atmosphere, it is not a children oriented resort which I think is a good thing, there are plenty of hotels for that. The pools are nice the beach Is fantastic and the service is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Top hotel in Dubai

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stay here extremely regularly and have never had any issues. This Hotel is 5 Star. I would never stay anywhere else when going to Dubai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from southampton uk

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to beach but as with most of Dubai you need to take a taxi to go anywhere else.
Beautiful place right on the beach with excellent facilities. Swimming pool terrific, staff very attentive. Room spotless and very large. Will be going again ! One downside is the noise late in the afternoon with people using jet skis in the sea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gulf Oasis

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful hotel, outstanding service. Five star luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nice hotel great facilities friendly staff with perfect service
5 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to "one and only standards"

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Pool at Palace. Grill on beach
Cons: Service, electrician never called after auestion about an outlet, conscierge inconsistan- one good one not so good. Prperty overall 4.5 star.
Nice hitel, pool at Palace beautiful but the hotel is not up to other One & Only standards- Cabo, Bahamas extra. They have a second property The Palm that is much nicer and I would stsy there instead (more pricing but meets O&O standatds. I would stay in Madinat Jumeirah Resort instead-area is beautiful with great restaurants ( Meat Co and PadThi) and free boat transfer between restaurants and shops. Nice beach too.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Class

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Perfect in every way. Nina and Eau Zone are superb restaurants in their own right and the hotel grounds / pool / beach / facilities are world class.