Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel was easy to find, in a great location and it was very quiet there. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansasz

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and everything worked.
Cons: Bigger bars of soap.
I easily made resevations online. Our roms were clean. Staff friendly and responsive. The morning breakfast had several choices and the food was quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Amy Harvey, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank your for the review! Hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice accomodations-met all our needs

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice motel, friendly and helpful staff, met all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Short stay but good value. Staff was very helpful at check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very unprofessional guest service

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We come to the area frequently to visit our families, usually 4 day 3 night stays but will never stay here again. Hotel is in convenient location to Ft Riley and Junction City and overall is ok, nice breakfast , but extremely poor at guest relations. Initially our room was very clean, however it was then overlooked for the rest of our stay. I don't expect to return after 4 hours to find wet towels and trash not picked up so I notified them 3pm. Yes, I put the correct hang tag on the door ! and no we never left our pet in the room ! I can make my own bed, no problem. So housekeeping is gone for the day but return again another 5 hours, no towels or soap or extra TP or even trash bags. The management forgot about guest satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good, everything was clean.
Cons: There was an odd smell in the hotel - wasn't bad, just not pleasant.
Location: Shopping and restaurants across the street.
Pool was out of commission so kids were a bit disappointed. The rate was within our budget and the hotel and room were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay, fantastic full breakfast, friendly

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Would definitely recommend this BW. Had a great breakfast. The only downside was the pool not being available. The only reason a 4 instead of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons: nothing
Location: didn't do much
just stayed I night and everything was convenient. nothing else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excellent. Very friendly staff great breakfast. Pool was out of order but spent day at lake so didn't need it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW usa

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It worked, was not fancy, was quiet, had nice breakfast options