Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Karen robinette

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Roberta

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk clerk was dismissive at best. The room was comfortable. Bathroom could have been cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. They recently redecorated so everything looks brand new. It was very comfortable and clean, and there is a little café on site.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part it was great. The bathroom needed a bit more attention. We did have to get someone to come down and plunge the toilet but it is an older building with a few issues, that is to be expected. The lobby and pool area were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Darius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and fairly cozy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

There is easy access to travel away from hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience to everything
Cons: More information about what is available at the restaurant/bistro .....
Location: We were not familiar with the area as we had never been to this area before and had to travel 25 to 30 miles. There was easy access
Great, only problem was he train at night but there is nothing you can do about that
5 out of 5
by Paul J

good Place To Stay!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice facility with accommodating staff and large eating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is getting run-down, front desk disorganized and very confused
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The front staff was great and very courteous. She made check in very easy.
Cons: Pool being fixed. I know however that this was outside of the hotels control.
The pool was not working at the time of our stay which was quite disappointing. The room however was clean. The bathroom could use a little updating as the toilet ran part of the time. Overall the room was good and they stay was good.