Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The pillows!!!
Cons: The breakfast, and you could sell those pillows to customers!!
Location: We were traveling to Manhattan, KS for just an overnight stay. Just went for a ball game, so did not see much of anything else.
Friendly staff. Wonderful pillows. I wish I could buy one, but no way. Breakfast was meager compared to other hotels in which we have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Samit, Hotel Management
Dear Ardie, Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback here on Expedia. We truly are happy that you see the Quality Inn Near Fort Riley is the perfect location! We’re so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took great care of you. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience if there is anything we can do to make your next stay with us even more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you sometime soon and wish you safe travels until then. Thanks again, S. Patel Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, Tx

Very convenient and close to Fort Riley.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly, helpful and quick when checking in especially when arriving at 2am and are extremely tired. Room was clean, nice and cool and the beds were comfortable. Will definitely be staying again next summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by SP, Hotel Management
Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed here to visit family. The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. The only thing was the room had an odor after day 2 of wet laundry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Samit P., Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thank you from everyone here at Quality Inn for your considerate remarks. It's important to us that we have satisfied guests. Please come see us again!
5 out of 5
by Nelson

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Samit, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Nelson, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you back real soon! Quality Inn Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Samit, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback . Quality Inn team truly appreciates the great feedback we get from our guest. Quality Inn Staff
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Vey nice stay. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Samit, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for that review of our hotel. We hope that you will think of us fondly when needing another night in Junction City. Thank you and have a great day! Quality Inn Staff
5 out of 5
by William

thin walls

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. ok breakfast. thin walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Scott, KS

Stay for Country Stampede

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was good. New person working the counter so it took a bit for them to get the room and figure out I'd already paid. The lobby area was decent although the main desk was black and orange and didn't really match the rest of the area. The hotel and room was clean, neat, tidy, smelled good, and the staff were friendly. I'm a picky person and I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

One night

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Sorry for the delay. Places are becoming a blur. Just returned from an Alaskan cruise. Our stay was brief but comfortable. Great location having spent some time in Kansas City that afternoon. We had everything we needed. Nice that Quality Inn has laundry facilities.