Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6/26/2017 In Renovation and Name Change

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Relax Inn becoming Comfort Inn. Under Renovation with work in process in lobby and hallway. No external signage. Room and bathroom clean and bed OK. Staff friendly and competent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The TV did not work and the bed a bit bouncy and it wasn't clean but it wasn't badly dirty either if that makes sense.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Wv

Would stay here again!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for the price. We were passing through and stopped here for one night. We would definitely stay here if we are on the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Junction City

Nice hotel close to good food

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice location, but the jacuzzi tub did not work and the room door lock card reader only worked after trying 4-5 times. Pool was closed as well but regular rates were still charged. Slightly high price for what it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a lot of difficulty checking

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
They had reservation with expedia using a master card and different confirmation number. Charged us $20 room deposit and then put room charge on my card. Still waiting to have removef
4 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Floretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like smoke. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall a good experience. Only problem was room's AC did not work well. Informed the front desk when checking out and they informed maintence. Otherwise a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Easy access. Nice bed.