Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel value

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nothing fancy, but a clean place to shower and sleep for a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of problems with these rooms. Railing was ripped off wall on the staircase. One room didn't have any working locks on the door and the phone didn't work. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but could not overcome the issues with this place. Would not recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
4 days for under $200 Would do it again 2 beds, a.c., tv, fridge, microwave
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ardelle

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I think we were put in a room that was still being remodeled. One of our beds was broken so it sagged at the top, the window sill was filthy and so were the walls. There wasn't a blanket, only a duvet on the bed. Our bathtub drain plug was open and rusted. Their breakfast was the normal continental breakfast with juice, waffles, and some fruit so no complaints there. On some days they have biscuits and gravy which is a nice change. The front desk was friendly on check in. The nice thing about this is the location. It is right off the highway and basically in the parking lot of a McDonalds.
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, but there were broken steps going up to the second floor on one side
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. Good services. Breakfast is very basic, coffee and few items. Overall very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you very much, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us!
4 out of 5
by Richard

Fisherman Rich

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for the price. Good continental breakfast as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Visiting friends for baby shower. Busy days, so coming to hotel @ night and being comfortable and relax was paramount to me. Hotel fit the bill. Had all I needed, coffee maker, micro and really hot water for a bath!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Sterling Hensley GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review and really hope you will stop back through and see us again!