Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice room for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty towels

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: Make sure quiet hour quiet
Towels were dirty and the person above was playing loud music - I complained to the front desk and they had the person playing loud music come to my room???
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty clothes in room.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Was given an uncleaned room. After unloading our bags, we opened the dresser drawer and found a bunch of dirty clothes. We complained and were given another room at the other end of the building. Had to repack and move. Three tiny pillows n a king size bed. Not a restful night for tired travellers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 23, 2017
no tissue, noisy heater...............................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, Ok

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location
We were not given the room we reserved which was to be a family suite (king bed with sleeper sofa) and when we attempted to resolve that we were told that Expedia had only reserved a kiln on 2nd floor. However on receiving paperwork on checkout king with sleeper sofa was on receipt. Don’t like being lied to. We had to share a bed with our 7 yr old granddaughter which we were trying to avoid by having sleeper sofa. also wTer adjustment on tub did not allow for more than a tepid bath not at all hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was nice and clean friendly staff..will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi Tx

Horrible manager!

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Booked & paid through Expedia on 10/18/17 about 9 pm. Then they charged me the full cost of the room AGAIN for “incidentals”!! Manager was rude about it, walked away & refused to explain anything. This rarely happens when I book through Expedia so I had concerns about the odd charge. Very frustrating & disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Furniture and decor of rooms and lobby is very dated and property is way past needing to be renovated. Our non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and the carpet is old and filthy - no chance for it to be made clean. Towels need to be replaced with higher quality ones The young man who works at the front desk in the evenings is very personable and engaging.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not up to the quality standard of Super 8 hotels

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel room was in need of several repairs especially with respect to the bathroom and plumbing. Also the entry door - latch and dead bolt - had been damaged and needs repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

good value for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: not much
Location: right off I70
just pulling an overnighter and this was the best price with a good history from the provider