Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was a McDonalds right by it so that was nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My grandson was in the motel right next to it so that was convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks.

My mistake

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Was convenient to interstate.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NOT MUCH
Check in was the only thing that went smooth. Room smelled when we walked in, found floor wet. When showering found out why. shower head/pipe was leaking so bad, soaked floor. Blow dryer didn't work. Television was so poorly located, could not see from bed. AC also leaked on floor making floor extra wet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel value

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nothing fancy, but a clean place to shower and sleep for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Visiting friends for baby shower. Busy days, so coming to hotel @ night and being comfortable and relax was paramount to me. Hotel fit the bill. Had all I needed, coffee maker, micro and really hot water for a bath!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Sterling Hensley GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review and really hope you will stop back through and see us again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty and smelled terrible. First thing I saw when I walked in was a huge spider on the wall.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Very good

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast ran out of food 2 of the 3 days.
5 out of 5
by Donietta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel next to highway

Posted May 14, 2017
When I booked the room. I asked for a quiet room. And I was booked right next to the highway couldn't sleep. For as far out as I book the room I should've received a quieter setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medway, oh

Next to the interstate

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff9
Cons: Super 8 needs to update this loc8
Location: Lots of restaurants
It was a room next to the interstate easy on easy off
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Sterling Hensley GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Luke

Good price for a decent place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a decent place to stay for a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon