Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not up to the quality standard of Super 8 hotels

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel room was in need of several repairs especially with respect to the bathroom and plumbing. Also the entry door - latch and dead bolt - had been damaged and needs repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

good value for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: not much
Location: right off I70
just pulling an overnighter and this was the best price with a good history from the provider
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I'm trying to figure out how to get a refund. Super nasty, apparently the manager who lives at the hotel was having a loud disagreement with lots of swearing, and the next-to-naked woman knocking doors for what I assume is "company," my wife and I left within 10 minutes of check in. We chose to drive an extra 7 hours to our destination over staying at this hotel. Refund, asap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room filthy Bed hard Asked for money back Went to another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

A hotel, that I will NEVER stay at again!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The air worked...and they gave me a SMALL discount for my INCONVENIENCES
Cons: Everything
Location: It was off of a busy street and there was nothing nearby.
I was there from Thurs-Monday (5 rooms)....Upon check in, I was informed that I didn't get the adjoining rooms that I requested..(no explanation) My room had cookie crumbs on the floor along with trash. The comforter was dirty with stains on it (the housekeeper changed it out for me on Friday, she also stated that the room was not on the list to be clean on Thursday) The tub & sink in my room kept backing up, therefore when one would shower the other had to wait until the tub drained (20-30 mins) but I choose to go next door and shower...They gave me drain-o on Thursday night...they came back Saturday with more drain-o & a snake to unstop it....to no avail...they came again on Sunday to repeat the process (lucky the group next door was with me)...Asked for a different room, but never got it... Two of the rooms had something called beetle bugs in them and would come out of the shower (which one came home with one person)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was a McDonalds right by it so that was nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My grandson was in the motel right next to it so that was convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ks.

My mistake

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Was convenient to interstate.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: NOT MUCH
Check in was the only thing that went smooth. Room smelled when we walked in, found floor wet. When showering found out why. shower head/pipe was leaking so bad, soaked floor. Blow dryer didn't work. Television was so poorly located, could not see from bed. AC also leaked on floor making floor extra wet.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Lit

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
One word fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel value

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nothing fancy, but a clean place to shower and sleep for a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of problems with these rooms. Railing was ripped off wall on the staircase. One room didn't have any working locks on the door and the phone didn't work. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but could not overcome the issues with this place. Would not recommend staying here!