Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Don't advertise wifi if it doesn't work.
Location: The first nearby restaurant ignored us until we gave up on getting food and left. The second served raw ground beef.
Decent room, but don't expect the wifi to work, and the shower's temperature was all over the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by manager , Hotel Management
Sorry our wi-fi did not work in your favor, we have 100mb internet and we apologize for the shower as well. Your review means a lot to our property as we continue to improve. Thank you (:
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Very comfortable room and excellent staff. A great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, your review means a lot to our property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LC, La.

Small country town hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Nice stop over spot traveling, work stay over, or on a hunting trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Manager, Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you stay with us again. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great stay at a very clean motel. We were very pleased. We would stay here again when we are in Junction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Manager, Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are pleased to hear your feedback. Have a blessed day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the photos.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Those photos of the rooms must be from the 1960's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Manager, Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Have a great day
5 out of 5
by Tony

Good hotel and near to interstate

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and hotel is small enough that you know where your room is fairly quickly. Hotel staff was very friendly and helped recommend me where to go eat. The area that the hotel in is small and close to the interstate. The location is quiet since it is in the mountains and the air felt nice. The decor and feeling of the room was cozy but the shower is designed for someone 5 feet tall or shorter but squatting down alittle is manageable. The towels were harder than expected but manageable. Breakfast was pretty small with hot waffle, prepackaged snacks, and cereal with coffee. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Sammie

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Best place to stay
5 out of 5
by PAULA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Outside looks nice. Room had musky smell. A/C filter needed to be changed. Light bulb out over sink area. Had to body slam door to get it to open. Mattress very hard. Front desk not so friendly. Front desk could not answer questions about the local area, towels and wash cloths were very rough - need some water softner. Quiet place just needs some work - was not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by Charles L

Nice stopover.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Old west theme rooms. Older furniture. No chrome and plastic. Manager was very friendly and helpful. Lum's BBQ was very good.