Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster in El Paso, Texas

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Had to wait for checkin for over 15 minutes. Went to the room air was not on and was very hot. Toilet set down but yellow water inthe toilet and tissue. Coffee and filter left int the pot from the previous tenant. Breakfast area extremely small. 3 tables with 4 chairs each. I feel someone was setting in the chairs you couldn't serve yourself because there was no room to pass. Hotel workers were taking up the bar area talking and eating. The waitress stood in front of the cold cereal and would not move when asked. She just bent herself a little and allowed everyone to reach around her for food. The hot food was brought out to the service with about 6 portions at a time. They had one waffle maker in the shape of Texas and three to four children were huddled around it at a. Time. They had no butter. The coffee was tasty and they had cookies by the checkin so I had cookies and coffee
5 out of 5
by Karissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenice

July 2017 Lua family vacation

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
I'm all about reviews If I see a lot of bad reviews I'll move forward to another hotel. However my recent stay at this BW location Was great. It's an older hotel but everything was clean and my kids slept good. The breakfast was good, My kids loved the waffles and the toppings. The only thing I didn't like was I didn't get my points for my stay because I got a good rate threw hotels.com. Other than that I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, AL

Wonderful gen on I10

Posted May 20, 2017
The entire hotel is very clean and well maintained. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are so comfortable. Lots of breakfast options! Staff are super friendly. Hotel is easy to get to off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Kind and helpful staff. Customer service is everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed..

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Mattress provided a comfrotable sleep.
Cons: Update and refurbish all aspects.
Location: Rodeway Inn next door is cheaper and probably about the same quality.
Thought I would be getting a Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn or Fairfield Inn. Instead motel had a "used" feel. A lower quality Motel 6 feel except that the mattress was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by sissy, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable mattress and we are sorry you thought the place felt used. We have updated the furniture and the beds. Again I apologize for not meeting your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and clean.