Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, decent breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I noticed that everybody was very friendly, smiling and helpful, be it at the reception, breakfast area or the room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western best place to stay in Junction

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great , Clean rooms and good breakfast. Stay there every year for the wide game dinner in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. But I was disappointed when they told me that it was BW policy to have Fox News on the tv in the breakfast room. The manager, however, was kind enough to change the channel to CNN when I asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Room had crickets

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Room seemed clean but crickets started appearing under the door, 17 big ones before we went to bed and 4 more the next morning. Unacceptable in my book!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My family was there for a reunion. The hotel was totally booked. I had my schnauzer with me and had been placed in an upstairs room. I asked for a ground level room and the manager granted my request. We will stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value for a road trip stop

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Provided safe and convenient location, comfortable bed and pillows, decent shower, decent breakfast, friendly service, free wifi - everything one needs!
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Best Western

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel.