Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, AL

Wonderful gen on I10

Posted May 20, 2017
The entire hotel is very clean and well maintained. The rooms are very spacious and the beds are so comfortable. Lots of breakfast options! Staff are super friendly. Hotel is easy to get to off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Kind and helpful staff. Customer service is everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed..

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Mattress provided a comfrotable sleep.
Cons: Update and refurbish all aspects.
Location: Rodeway Inn next door is cheaper and probably about the same quality.
Thought I would be getting a Holiday Inn Express or Hampton Inn or Fairfield Inn. Instead motel had a "used" feel. A lower quality Motel 6 feel except that the mattress was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by sissy, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed the comfortable mattress and we are sorry you thought the place felt used. We have updated the furniture and the beds. Again I apologize for not meeting your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Perfect stay for the weekend! The nicest place to stay in Junction!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by sissy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the staying with Best Western. We are glad you has a perfect stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Billy

No Plus to this one.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a Best Western Plus it is just a Best Western which is not as updated as a Plus. The staff was great but the room not so good. Stains on floor and not as clean power went off in one room a couple of times.
5 out of 5
by Eddie

Nice, clean, comfortable, friendly.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Clean clean room. Comfy bed. What else could you want?
4 out of 5
by BERNADETTE

Clean and friendly

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean.Everyone who works here is helpful and super friendly. It's an older motel but well maintained and clean.Our only complaint was another guest smoked outside our room all night - no the hotels fault but a pain for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff!! Fast and easy check -in. Monica at the front desk is a ray of sunshine!