Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little oasis

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here before & will stay again & again, when the road trips permit. Staff is friendly and welcoming and very efficient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience, really nice breakfast, all day coffee in lobby and nice setting area. Pool is nice but not heated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for our halfway stop.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Was using Junction, TX, as a halfway stop on our trip. If you have 2 rooms, like I did, make sure you get your rooms on same side of hotel since the rooms face out to the parking lot. Would gladly stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: Update furniture's in each room.
Location: Just did a overnight stay. Was close to the highway.
For the price we paid, room was terrible. The staff and other facilities were excellent, room was outdated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, decent breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I noticed that everybody was very friendly, smiling and helpful, be it at the reception, breakfast area or the room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western best place to stay in Junction

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is great , Clean rooms and good breakfast. Stay there every year for the wide game dinner in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. But I was disappointed when they told me that it was BW policy to have Fox News on the tv in the breakfast room. The manager, however, was kind enough to change the channel to CNN when I asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Room had crickets

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Room seemed clean but crickets started appearing under the door, 17 big ones before we went to bed and 4 more the next morning. Unacceptable in my book!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
My family was there for a reunion. The hotel was totally booked. I had my schnauzer with me and had been placed in an upstairs room. I asked for a ground level room and the manager granted my request. We will stay here again next year.