Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Easy on and off the highway

Posted May 4, 2017
The hotel was aged and had been upgraded. The staff was great the room was really clean the only thing I would say was the carpet was really old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok but I'd stay again

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. The room was just ok. It smelled a bit like a dog and was worn. The pillows were small and very uncomfortable. Terrible breakfast. I would stay again but would bring sandals to walk in while in the room and disinfecting wipes. Thankful though for a friendly, helpful, and kind staff. We felt safe at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Spot

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Stayed in Junction for a family event. The hotel staff was very nice. The room was dated; but, the bathroom was clean (my top priority) and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
This hotel ws good for an overnight stay. Hot breakfast was provided.
4 out of 5
by Kim

Convenient, clean and a good price

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often on my trips across TX. It's an easy on and off place. It is safe, clean and friendly help. The price is good for what you receive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, great breakfast!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
So happy with the insulation, heard no one else, even though rooms were taken beside us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and an easy access to anything

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Spent only sleeping hours. Llano river was beautiful and serene for fly fishing and kayaking. Restaurants are limited, but not without choice for Guy food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f.

Surprised by how nice it was

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Size & appearance of room
Location: N/A just stayed overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight travel stop.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Not much
Convenient location, pleasant staff, good breakfast and comfortable bed. Great place for a good night rest.