Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No complaints

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I just needed a basic hotel bed for the night, no extras. The desk staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was clean and quieter than I expected, being close to the highway. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Roadway Inn but, unfortunately we arrived late and had to leave early the next morning. The staff at the inn was extremely polite and helpful and I would recommend Roadway Inn to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Room was nice and clean. Great breakfast room.
4 out of 5
by Maria Ivonne from Clovis CA

Passing thru on I 10

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were on way back home and really exhausted. We made online reservation for nonsmoking. Upon checking in the front desk had us in s smoking room. We asked to be switched and with no hesitation it was done.
5 out of 5
by John from KATY.TX

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was great as usual. The staff was very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
by Perla R from Pharr Texas

Ski Vacation

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling for a quick vacation to New Mexico and looked at the reviews and took a chance. I recommend it, the breakfast was good: eggs, sausage, cereal and waffels. Kudos to everyone!
5 out of 5
by JOHN from Katy, Texas

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was great as usual. The staff were very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by David from Edinburg,Tx

Junction Roadway Inn

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Yummy breakfast. Room was nice n clean. Quiet n safe surroundings
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Az

Unwanted visitors

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good for one night. The weather stripping on the door needs repairing, bugs from outside just walked in